or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Perth Airport

317-319 Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Center ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Area ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterior ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurant ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Venasio P. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
n/a

location
6.7
it does it job staff are good but ants all through my left over sandwiche in the morning was a let down maybe a little fridge wouldnt hurt...
Timothy S. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
A place to sleep

Location shower bed
6
Nicola K. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2015
close to airport but noisy room

Close to airport, cheap, clean
7.7
It was okay, room seemed clean apart from quite a few ants. We were in a room right next to foyer so could not sleep for most of the night as extremely noisey with voices and vending machines
Rowena G. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Second world

Clean, Hotel Staff, Not much more
8
No Fridge, no bins in room. Two things that were good was the room was clean and the male staff member helped me with the computer.
Varun G. Families with older children India, February 14, 2015
What you see is what you get

location, good beds and cleanliness
9.3
perfect airport hotel, quick in and out.
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
OK

Close to airport, clean and comfy
6
I chose the hotel because of it's location-close to airport. All I wanted is a room with comfy bed and near to the airport.
Anthea D. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Budget Hotel

Price, Location and Good Shower.
6.3
good
Lynette W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
No fridge or coffee making in room odour all time

Chip machine in hall smell went to every corner of building
3.7
Resteraunt as seen in add wasn't operating
Kerry C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Overnighter

Staff Location to airport Breakfast
6
For an overnight stay in Perth this was ideal for our needs. The staff on both shifts were very helpful & courteous the breakfast for a 2 star was above that & the kitchen/meals area was excellent. The room was a little "tired" a coat of paint will do wonders for the room we stayed in. Overall ideal for an overnighter.
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
My stay at budget Perth

Closeness to airport rooms clean quiet to sleep un
8.7
It did want I needed it to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perthibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafeibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Centeribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Areaibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurantibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08