Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Perth Airport

317-319 Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Center ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Area ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterior ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterior ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurant ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room
ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Acceptable

1. Location to airport
6
Report this review
Alisia V. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2015
I like the fact that it was so close to the airpor

It was close to the airport, the room was good & easy to check into
8.7
I only stayed 1 night with my 3 boys & it was comfortable
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
BASIC hotel

location, bunk bed for extra person, location
6
the only reason to stay at this hotel because we only need place to lay down after midnight flight and get up early for next flight. rooms and beds are comfort as we travel 6 person can split into 2 rooms. ammenities are basic, but no heater in the room. size of room only fit for 2 persons. no decent food from the restaurant they provide 3 vending machines for drink, coffee, noodles and french fries . chech in after midnight use machine and rooms card are given from the machine. chech out at 10 am just drop the key at reception because only housekeeping who work at the hotel at that time. we are very pleased to stay at ibis budget as we dont expect alot from service and the important things are beds are comfort, rooms are clean, and bathroom also clean without any smell \
Report this review
Iemad A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Looks like temporary room and no airport transfer

Near to airport
5
Ok because in transit but would be better if there's air port transfer arrangement.
Report this review
Raymond L. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Decent place for an overnight stay between flights

Clean, quiet and convenient to Terminal 3
6.3
No major complaints about this place. I'd stay there again if I was between flights in Perth. One thing to beware of - at the moment domestic flights are leaving from both the domestic terminal and another domestic building at the international airport. Check your flight details, or risk going to the wrong place as I did. The Ibis is close to the domestic terminal, but about 10-15 minutes from the international terminal where some domestic flights leave from.
Report this review
Ramaprasad N. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2015
Average Hotel

Close to the Airport, Cheap and good parking.
5.3
Report this review
Lisa H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Happy

Location
7.7
Arrived on a late flight from Sydney,someone was there to book us in,was very friendly.Room was as expected for just a one night stay as we arrived very late.
Report this review
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
One Night Stay

Near to airport. A fair walking distance to a few fast food restaurant.
4.7
Room is small. OK for single or twin sharing. If travelling in larger group of 4 or more, I should have booked a two-bedrooms apartment elsewhere for slightly more in room price.
Report this review
George Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Basic

Location
4.3
Basic
Report this review
Taye H. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
One night only

proximity to airport, price, free parking
6
seen I was only there for a total of 8hours purely for the purpose of being close to the airport for a shower and snooze it was enough but dodgy bed and pillows need improvement.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafeibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Centeribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Areaibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurantibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06