Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Perth Airport

317-319 Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Center ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Area ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterior ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurant ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Good location, little expensive

Location,staff,bed comfort
7.3
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
strategic location

strategic location
6.3
the hotel is strategically located 10 mins away from perth international airport the room is quite small we book this hotel just for the night cos our flight is very early in the morning
Christian A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Not very good at all
2.7
Very noisy - staff was in polite - problems with door registration.
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
IBIS Budget Hotel Perth Airport

Location - convenient for airport. Cost - reasonable, especially for Perth. Basic facilities are all that are needed for a short overnight stay.
7
Perfectly satisfactory; thank you.
Edith G. Groups Ireland, April 16, 2015
Fine for what it is.

Close to airport, easy to find,
7
Okay
Karen G. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
Perfect for needs

location, friendly service, comfort
9.7
Meenakshi S. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
Good stay

Location
9.3
Angelia L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Expensive price for budget hotel

Location, room and vending machine
6
We only stayed for 1 night for transit only. It was pretty much budget hotel but we thought we paid too much for the room. While we can get better room / hotel in the city for what we paid. We choose this hotel because its location, close to the airport.
Anne K. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Handy to airport and able to handle check in at odd hours. Bus at door to city. Comfortable bed.
7
Comfortable and convenient
Mark H. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Close to airport, simple accomodation

Close to airport, cheapest option near airport
7.3
Room is simple and close to airport, little bit expensive at $149 for what it is, should be always $119 no matter when booking is made.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perthibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafeibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Centeribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Areaibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Restaurantibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04