Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis budget Perth Airport

317-319 Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafe ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Center ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Queen and Single Bunk ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Reception ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Area ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterior ibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth Airport Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
The place to stay very close to the airport.

Location, Value for Money, & Proximity
8
This Hotel is good if you need to get to Perth Airport early in the morning. The location and proximity to the airport makes it value for money.
Tim A. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
FIFO worker quick stayover! Ideal thankyou

Location to airport
7.3
Perfect for what I needed
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
good thanks

close 2 air port
8
Good
Betty C. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Good stopover

Very conveniently situated, clean and comfortable, reasonably priced
7.3
We found the Ibis budget to be in a very convenient location both for when we arrived and close to our next destination which was a camper van hire. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The self serve breakfast was well stocked and adequate.
Halga J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Budget airport hotel

Close to airport, fairly cheap for Perth
7.3
There is no lift so you have to carry your bags up stairs. Noisy with people leaving for flights at all hours. Rooms are very basic but have everything you need including good bed and pillows, good shower.
John G. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Suitable

Proximity to airport, comfortable bed, good shower
8
Adam E. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable & close to airport

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
7
Leslie M. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2014
Over priced don't go there
3
Nothing, dirty, pealing paint, rude staff I would never stay there again
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
annoying

proximity to the airport
4
i awoke here having been fed upon by bedbugs,room not cleaned well.no wifi included in for 3 hours wifi.will never stay here again.waking up covered in bites is not my idea of a good stay.
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Average welcome, room ok, nice big shower

Shower was good, close to airport.
5
Stay was a quick stopover, average accommodation, staff on arrival not friendly, didn't say hello.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis budget Perth Airport Perthibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Coffee Shop/Cafeibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Business Centeribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Queen and Single Bunkibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Receptionibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Dining Areaibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Roomibis budget Perth Airport Perth - Exterioribis budget Perth Airport Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02