arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Christophe N.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Good value for money
Ok but still 20mn grom airport by car

Ruby B.
Australia
January 31, 2016
No shampoo conditioner
There was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom, found out its extra which is disappointing.

Wendy R.
Australia
January 18, 2016
Close to Airport
The room was clean, the room was quiet and the staff were friendly.
We stayed at the Ibis Budget for one night before we flew out the next day. It was clean, easy to find, had friendly staff and was in a good location to lots of local fast-food restaurants.

jolanda W.
Netherlands
January 16, 2016
Budget hotel, good for 1 night but thats it
Not so far from airport, and the cheapest compared with others
For only 1 night is ok, still we find it to expensive for what you get. Self check in if you arrive at night time is perfect, works great. We asked for a child cot, which we didn't get and there was nobody at the reception at night, so we just got the upper matrass and we put our son on the ground on that matrass. shower really tiny and smells. Beds are comfi. Was the cheapest choice to stay for just a 6 hour wait / nap for our connection fligts, otherwise would choose this hotel.

Steven C.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2016
ok
bed was very comfortable/10 minutes to the airport/easy to get to

Mark H.
Australia
January 11, 2016
great hotel airport
location,staff,comfort
Great overnight airport hotel, staff are very friendly.

Mark H.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Great airport hotel
staff, location, comfort
Great overnight airport hotel, staff are very friendly.

S M.
Thailand
January 03, 2016
Not worth the money
The bed was quite clean and relatively comfortable
The room was tiny, the bathroom was old, and needed a good clean and painting. For the price of $170 night it was an absolute waste of money, that's not a budget. I would not recommend this hotel and will not be staying in an Ibis again.

Cedric C.
Australia
January 01, 2016
Very basic transit hotel
Location, afterhours electronic check in, taxi ordering service
Basic hotel. Nothing special but perfectly functionable as being close to the airport. Saying that though I'd probably try another close hotel next time

Julie H.
Australia
December 20, 2015
Overnight stay
Location to the airport, all you need for 1 night, reasonably priced for what you get.
We had an enjoyable 1 night stay. Great location to the airport. Would have loved the option to book a family room as unfortunately we had to book 2 rooms for 2 adults & 2 children.