Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel

10, rue Voltaire, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 23 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Wan T. Couples China, March 28, 2016
Nice Location with good services
6.3
We stayed there two nights, and it is 10mins walk from the train station. And you can walk to flower clock and the big spring in 20mins. The staff are really nice, and the room is quite clean.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean
5.3
Chu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2015
good staff, clean

good staff, clean,but location not good
7
good staff, clean,but location not good
Hoi K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Great

clean, location, helpful
7.7
Auyang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
clean room and good service

clean, clean, clean
8
good
Riccardo C. Business travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2015
poor
5
not satisfied
Liu M. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Neat train station, clean room, ibis as expected

near to train station while not expensive, good for ppl like us who taking morning flight on next day, 10 mins walk with luggage to train station and 6 mins ride to airport; clean room, comfy bed
7.3
the reception guy, Mr. Edmuard ( pls forgive me if I mis-spell your name, who helped us to check in while we arrived at the hotel during evening time is very friendly, very informative and helpful, he explained the expected time to sight see the city and give us recommendation, we appreciate his service. However, on the next day, when we tried to purchase a drink from the self served machine, we put some coins into the machine but no exchange for the remaining balance came out, we asked help from the reception ( another guy) , he checked the machine and said they will send someone to fix it on the afternoon, we told him we are leaving this morning but his just shake his head and said sorry...... And walk away......
Sumon V. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
Great budget hotel in good location

Room, staff and location
9.7
Had a great stay. The room was clean and quite big for a budget Geneva standard. Staff were always helpful.
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
small room

price
6
This hotel is undergo renovation ,create inconveniences for us like water disconnection when we check in and quite dirty to pathway to lift.
Alessandra D. Business travelers South Africa, June 12, 2014
Great. Exactly what I needed.

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Fantastic. Friendly staff. Very close to all transportation needs. Easy to walk around
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Nearby AttractionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - InteriorIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Nearby AttractionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Nearby TransportIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ShopsIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ReceptionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ViewIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ExteriorIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double & 1 Single BedIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double bedIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Rooms with 2 single bedsIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - LobbyIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - LobbyIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Nearby AttractionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ReceptionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08