Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel

10, rue Voltaire, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Reception Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Reception Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - View Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Exterior Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double & 1 Single Bed Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double bed Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Rooms with 2 single beds Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Lobby Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Lobby
Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Reception Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Kitchen Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Riccardo C. Business travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2015
poor
5
not satisfied
Report this review
Liu M. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Neat train station, clean room, ibis as expected

near to train station while not expensive, good for ppl like us who taking morning flight on next day, 10 mins walk with luggage to train station and 6 mins ride to airport; clean room, comfy bed
7.3
the reception guy, Mr. Edmuard ( pls forgive me if I mis-spell your name, who helped us to check in while we arrived at the hotel during evening time is very friendly, very informative and helpful, he explained the expected time to sight see the city and give us recommendation, we appreciate his service. However, on the next day, when we tried to purchase a drink from the self served machine, we put some coins into the machine but no exchange for the remaining balance came out, we asked help from the reception ( another guy) , he checked the machine and said they will send someone to fix it on the afternoon, we told him we are leaving this morning but his just shake his head and said sorry...... And walk away......
Report this review
Sumon V. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
Great budget hotel in good location

Room, staff and location
9.7
Had a great stay. The room was clean and quite big for a budget Geneva standard. Staff were always helpful.
Report this review
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
small room

price
6
This hotel is undergo renovation ,create inconveniences for us like water disconnection when we check in and quite dirty to pathway to lift.
Report this review
Alessandra D. Business travelers South Africa, June 12, 2014
Great. Exactly what I needed.

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Fantastic. Friendly staff. Very close to all transportation needs. Easy to walk around
Report this review
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Excellent value for money for a city centre hotel

Proximity to main line station, to shops/restaurants
8.3
Absolutely no problems. Very helpful staff and comfortable and quiet room.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Quite pleasant

Location, good breakfast
6.7
Hotel located near train station, within walking distance. Simple breakfast but it was adequate for me.
Report this review
Poon H. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
A standard hotel

Located near to the the train station
7
The room wan't very large, but you can get what you expect for a standard and comfortable hotel. A nice choice if you are travelling on budget.
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Comfortable and convinient Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
8
stayed only for one night. we reached this hotel a bit late at night but the staff on duty, i still remember her name: fatima was so very helpful and made our check in very smooth. this hotel also provide free transportation card for buses and boats. located around 10 minutes from the main train station. very comfortable bed and bathroom. make sure you collect the luggage slip/card when you leave your luggage for storage on your check out day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of attraction and nice spots/shops around Geneve. Make sure you don't miss out the Old Town when you are in Geneve.
Report this review
Fan C. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2012
Good Location & Clean

Clean
7.3
it takes 7 minutes to walk from train station to hotel, and the room is very clean & silence. and we check in before 12:00, it's very convinence for us to visit this city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel GenevaIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ReceptionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ReceptionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ViewIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ExteriorIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double & 1 Single BedIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Room with 1 Double bedIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Rooms with 2 single bedsIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - RestaurantIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - LobbyIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - LobbyIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - ReceptionIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - KitchenIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomIbis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel Geneva - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Geneve Centre Gare Hotel, Geneva

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06