Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Gurgaon Hotel

Block 1 Sector 53, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Queen Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Resturant - Spice It Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Gym Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Queen Room Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spice It-Restaurant Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Hub-Bar
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Prajit V. Business travelers India, April 29, 2015
Decent hotel

Decent accommodation with all basic amenities
8
Comfortable
Divakar G. Business travelers India, April 28, 2015
Poor Dinning & Food

Nothing
4.7
Not meeting the requirement
Manish R. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2015
they charge for dental kit and no amenities given

nothing so good even ambience was little low
6
Jayaprasad P. Business travelers India, February 12, 2015
Comments - IBIS GURG

Staff fine - rest all not upto the mark
8.7
Not satisfactory - the corridors, rooms all give a poor look. The bed spreads, towel - all old used do not worth a 3 star category. I had a good impression about IBIS during my European trips. Repeatedly selected and stayed - economic - worth value for the money paid. However this is turned upside down due to the profit motivated Indian operators. I had stayed in Bangalore (near oxford colege), finally had to stop it - when I realized I am using someone's bed sheet and towel.
Rohit K. Couples India, January 26, 2015
pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Great
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Room cleanliness are terrible.

Friendly staff, Location, Breakfast
5
Poor experience. Room cleanliness is poor, bed linen not clean even after change. Weird smell on tower. Room smell bed, odor. I have stayed in this hotel since 2012 during business trip. Initial was good experience, but now very much disappointed on room cleanliness.
Aswini A. Couples India, October 18, 2014
Good Location but the rooms were not very clean

Location , Staff & Food
8.3
We enjoyed the stay though it was just an overnight transit .
Ramanujam R. Business travelers India, August 20, 2014
Not very satisfied

Food, Location
6.3
I have been staying at this hotel for a long time only because its close to the place where i have work. Apart there is nothing which is good in the hotel.
Rishabh A. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2014
Close to metro station and main golf course road

Close to shopping center ,metro station and main road .transport easily available
7.3
Stay was good but if I consider it as 4 stars then it wasn't upto the mark . Room had smoking smell and little room with basic amenities . I will consider giving it as 6/10
Ramanujam R. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Very bad stay this time.

Food
6
It was very bad as the staff at first place did not take pre authorization from my card & every time i ordered some thing i was told to pay at first which was embarrassing. There were very frequent power cuts with poor generator back up. The gym was pathetic & the tv channel choice was very outdated. All has to be improved at the hotel on priority basis but asusual the food quality was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard QueenIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Resturant - Spice ItIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - GymIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Queen RoomIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spice It-RestaurantIbis Gurgaon Hotel New Delhi and NCR - The Hub-Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A01