My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel

92 Zhaolin Jie Daoli District, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Lobby Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Entrance Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Reception Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room
Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Surroundings Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Surroundings Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Interior Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Buffet Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Ballroom Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice & affordable

Good location, Affordable & Simple
7
My stay here is nice but there was one thing which I was not feeling really good as breakfast was not included and the price listed on the board was actually lower than the price I booked in Agoda. Anyhow, the location was good and near to most of the attraction.
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Outstanding location

The location, the clean room and the price
7.7
The staff is gruff and unlikely to smile. Three people watching one woman checking the guests while they looked on. Most people in Harbin were like this though. They will fix any problems, they just won't ever smile. The great location and nice, standard room made up for this. Unlike a lot of Chinese hotels, the bed was comfortable, not rock hard.
Haicheng W. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
not bad

so so so
9.7
Raquel T. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good

Clean, affordable, central
7
Pleasant, I appreciated the cleanliness of the room and hotel, it's central location. Good for Simple no frills stay.
Eddie H. Couples Canada, March 29, 2014
great location friendly staff,

service, quick response and understanding
8.3
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good location but unprofessional staff

Cheap, location and next to supermarket
5.3
Unpleasant experience in regards to house keeping and check out. There's no one cleaning the room despite we stayed for 2 nights - we called front desk to ask for new towels and waited for 20 minutes to be given a towel. When we asked for new paper cups (paper cups instead of glass are provided) we were given a replied by house keeper that we should have requested it at one go because it takes a lot of effort to get these things. We replied that our room are not tidied up (it was 9pm the next day) and the house keeper told us she has a few hundred rooms to clean every day. The paper cups arrived in another 30 minutes. There was a long queue at check out and staff were disorganized despite no one jump queue. There were multi queues and front desk ignored us and served other customers despite us being in front of the line. After returning our deposit, they ignored our request on the status of the cab driver till we repeatedly ask in a more stern manner. This is clearly not what we have experienced in other Ibis chain around the world.
Wongsiri S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
nice hotel in the city centre

location price budget
8.3
nice
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2014
Great location, ok quality

Location, clean rooms, English speaking staff
7.7
The location of the hotel is great. No WIFI in rooms only in lobby. The staff tries to upsell their tours and packages rather than providing information. Their options are much more expensive. They charge 200 RMB for return trip to the Siberian Tiger Park will a single way by taxi is 35RMB
Kathy N. Groups New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Great location but unorganized

Great location and good value
5.7
Room was not clean. Previous guest's belongings in there. Room was cleaned upon request. Did not have twin room originally booked.
Siitha T. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location

Location, cheap, valuable
9.3
Good location, Highly recommend, hotel is very standard and well organize by accor group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel HarbinIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - LobbyIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - EntranceIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - ReceptionIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - SurroundingsIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - SurroundingsIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - RestaurantIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - InteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - BuffetIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - BallroomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - InteriorIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel Harbin - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel, Harbin

AS-AGWEB-3C06