or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Harbin Sofia Church

92 Zhaolin Jie Daoli District, Daoli, Harbin, China 150010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ibis Harbin Shangzhi Hotel
Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Lobby Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Pub/Lounge Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Entrance Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Bathroom Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Reception Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room
Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Surroundings Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Surroundings Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Exterior Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Restaurant Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Interior Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Meeting Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Buffet Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Pub/Lounge Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest Room Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Ballroom Ibis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Meeting Room
Area: Daoli Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Brendin M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great Experience

Hard working staff, location was very convenient, and a great price for what you get!
8.7
Jose B. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
good hotel in the centre of town

location, location, location
8
Nice hotel and clean. Staff at reception tried to 'con' us into booking a taxi for our trip to the train station. We were living at 6am and according to the only lady who speaks English at the counter it would be very difficult to find one at that time. She asked for 100 yuans. I have been living in China for 7 months and positively know about the schemes they try on tourists, so I refused. In the morning there were plenty of taxis in the street it took em less than 1 minute to have one stopped that drove us to the station for 32 yuans (not 100!). Another tip: on our way to the airport another taxi and another attempt to 'con' us: The driver put on the meter but it went ballistic. By the time we got to the airport it was marking 240 yuans. I told him that there was no way I would pay that and I would easily call the police at the airport, after that the driver was very conciliatory and I gave him 130 yuans for his trouble.
Rosyati D. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
room to just rest. good location

location
5
Was ok to just sleep after outing
Jose B. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Good location

Location, rooms, easy check in
8
Overall goo value for money. AVOID to book taxi at the hotel counter. They run a con scheme! Asked me 100 yuans to go to train station in the early morning. Said it was very difficult to find one. We found dozens if them and they charged us 34 yuans for the ride!!!!
Ho M. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Clean room with affordable rate

1) Near Sophia Church 2) Strong wifi 3) Clean room
6.7
I have stay 3nights in Ibis Harbin. Room facilities are good with strong wifi, heater control, using paper cups for cleanliness & daily room keeping. Very convenient i also extended late check out until 6pm with half price of the room rate. Breakfast is poor but next door hotel have food court. Supermarket is only 5 doors away.
Yoneji E. Couples Japan, December 10, 2014
I wanted them change the towels more.

near the shopping area, cheap price,
5.3
I remember I always used the wet re-used towels. I wanted the staff to change dried one, but was refused.
Pitak S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
look good

Good place Good servic Good price
6.7
Yulindo I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Near St Sophia Church & malls

Near St Sophia Church & malls
8
The room is clean and nice, hotel provides all basic amenities. St Sophia church is just 5 minutes walking from the hotel and food court is just next to hotel. Try go sight seeing the town by bus. It's only 1 yuan. Cheap and worthed it.
Francis W. Couples Canada, November 3, 2014
Location is great. Clean and friendly staffs

Location, clean and great staffs
9.7
Great and enjoy
Yang-Hsin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2014
Great location. Walking distance to everything.

City-centered location, helpful staff, high C/P
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Harbin Sofia Church HarbinIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - LobbyIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - EntranceIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - BathroomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - ReceptionIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - SurroundingsIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - SurroundingsIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - ExteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - RestaurantIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - InteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - BuffetIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - BallroomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - InteriorIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Meeting RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Pub/LoungeIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - RestaurantIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Guest RoomIbis Harbin Sofia Church Harbin - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Harbin Sofia Church, Harbin

AS-AGWEB-3B01