or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
Xiaofeng L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Only stayed there one night, but I will come back!

Friendly Staff. Clean Room. Great Location
10
Andrew W. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Very comfortable

Nice room, good size & clean also no neighbouring block that's in your face
8.7
No complains pleasantly surprised, happy all round
Zhihao P. Couples China, January 17, 2014
It's convenient, it's close to the station.

location, transport, staff
7.7
We didn't stay in the room a lot, but when we stayed there, we felt good. HK is a place where you don't want to spend too much time in the hotel. However after your one day activities, you would like to stay in a hotel like IBIS, in which you can relax yourself and have a good sleep. That's all we needed for this trip. And we were happy with that.
Septawisnu P. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Hong Kong hospitality on winter session

Near with Hong Kong Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR
9.3
Good location and near public transportation. Available free shuttle bus to Airport Express station
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Good hotel close to Macau ferry pier

Clean, modern, fairly central location
6
Zhang A. Groups China, January 15, 2014
Comfortable and good transpotation

internet, transportation, pilot service
10
Ye R. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Nice and convenient

Wifi, location, clean
9.3
Location very convenient, easy to get transportation, wifi fast and price is reasonable. Room size is quite big compare to others hotel.
Roni W. Couples Israel, January 13, 2014
Very good hotel, excellent breakfast

Central location, excellent breakfast helpful staff
10
Very good excellent breakfast central location "........................
Youngho K. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2014
Brilliant but...

location, price and cleaness
9
The location is fairly good. It's located a little bit out side of the centre but close enough to walk. There are trams, night buses and metro so, I could do all the things until very late night. Hotel room was nice but the only one thing I do not like about it is the heating system. I think floor heating or ladiator would have been better since the heater(air blower) would make your room really dry.
Titkhuen P. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

location in Shueng Wan local shopping area
7
Located in the traditional dried sea food shopping area. Suited our shopping trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04