or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2013
Loaction Nice!!

Located in the city center , High-speed Internet service ,Comfortable environment
5.7
Ibis Hong Kong Central Located in the city center , High-speed Internet service ,Comfortable environment It's a good Hotel
Di L. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
easy assess to MTR

Cleanness, Convinence, a good service
7
Sok F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Nice stay...except for location

clean, free wifi, nearby food variety
6
Overall pleasant stay. However, could have been better if not for location of hotel from the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan). Location from MTR is a tad too far, and travellers have to walk past this seafood wholesale street. At night the shops lining the roads close rather early (since these are wholesalers), hence it was a little too quiet to walk alone from the MTR station to the hotel. However, one plus point is the starbucks outlet just downstairs of the hotel. Hotel is clean and with chic design.
Gerard W. Business travelers Mauritius, March 27, 2013
nice stayongkong

clean room, helpful staff, comfortable bed.
7
we had a nice stay in central in hongkong. the hotel was ideally situated, with convenient transport system in the vicinity. the staff was very kind and helpful in giving us directions . ove
Sarah B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
stylish new hotel

tLocation, comfort, service
9.3
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. The room was not large, but it was very well designed and felt much larger because of the big window and furniture which fit nicely in the room. The bathroom was spacious because of its design with efficient use of space. We had a very nice buffet breakfast one morning. It was more that we could eat so we did not go back, but had coffee from Starbucks on the groung floor. We could walk to Central area easily, and a tram stop was nearby. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Yinhsin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2013
very nice, I'll go back!

nice location
8
Pin N. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
clean, no frills note

clean, no frill, friendly staff
8.7
Andy E. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
A reaonably priced hotel in an expensive city

Hotel is new. Room is clean. Fast check-in and check-out
7.3
It was a comfortable stay though the walk to the nearest MTR station needs at least 5 minutes or more. Nevertheless, the tram station is just outside the hotel. Hence, getting to anywhere in Hong Kong is a breeze.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
The place was adequate, comfortable and clean.

Location, cleanliness, affordability
7.7
It was great and way better than the other hotels we stayed previously. We are usually out the whole day and night, so I don't want to spend too much on hotels. The location was superb; I can find restaurants conveniently, plus commute anywhere in the island. I will recommend Ibis to my friends, if they are on a budget.
Jongwoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2013
Good for short time journy

Location from airport, downtown, tour places such as Macao, Lantao, etc.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07