or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5809)
Sort by:
Deena L. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2013
Perfect location for the heart of Hong Kong

Cleanliness, size, location
9
Mijae L. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2013
small room with view not bad

kind staffs, good location, city view
5.7
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Short stay, great room and great location

Fast check in, central location and great view of harbour
9
What a great deal and a real find for a short business stopover. I got early check in and a room close to the elevator. After a quick shower I was able to take the tram into central for a 10 minute trip through parts of old Hong Kong. In the evening I took the tram back. It stops at the door and only costs HKD 2.50 about US 0.30.
Khee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Me and my wife had a very pleasant stay here; staff were great, access to internet was easy and we really love the harbor view so much!
7
Amornsak A. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
clean and nice

clean and nice and convenient
9.7
it is so near to mtr and located to center of town
Henry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Great value for money

Location, comfort, price
8.3
A great choice if your in HK for a shopping spree. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel location is ideal.
Yukari K. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2013
Clean and confortable

Easy access to Airport. Harbour veiw. Nice room
8.7
Very confortable room. Harbour view should be booked. There are many local restaurants around.
Aaron H. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
small room but worth the price

location, location, location
7
Fan S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Nice place and fair price. Near the central.

Clean and comfort. Nice place to stay for a business trip.
8.3
Very nice place to stay. It is clean comfort with a fair price on the island. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Very nice hotel for a good price

Clean, big room, nice view
9
I stayed here for a night out in Hong Kong. The hotel room was bigger than I expected and very clean. The entire hotel seems nice and modern. I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02