arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pan G.
China
February 21, 2014
comfortable and convenient
Location and cleaness
It was a good stay, quiet surroundings. Bus stops are just minutes' walk away. Convenient store is just around the corner. Starbuck at first floor is perfect for backpacker to stop and rest.

Jonathan C.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Comfortable and cosy
Location, powerful showers, WiFi
Had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel with the exception that the heat wasn't really working properly and the aircon was just cool air constantly and the temperature in HK was hovering around 10 deg at that time! Bed was comfortable and pretty big in my opinion as I thought most hotel rooms in HK would be tiny and cramped. There was quite some dust stuck to the bed posts which was quite unsightly but other than that everything checked out fine. The shower pressure is fantastic by the way!

Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice staff, near mrt station
nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.

Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice staff, near mrt station
nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.

Widyashanti R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
nice staff, easy to get transport
clean, comfort, near mrt station
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.

Chan H.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2014
Night time for travellers
It's around sheung wan and central, a very convenient area to have drinks at night, and it's also a centre of transportation.

Charin N.
Thailand
February 18, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION

yang P.
China
February 16, 2014
When I checked in the staff call "hanks " was bad
Wifi wifi
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel

yang P.
China
February 16, 2014
the staff was bad
Wifi

yang P.
China
February 16, 2014
the staff was so bad
Wifi
When I checked in , the staff was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel