Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
7272 reviews

2703 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7272)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples China, September 22, 2013
good prices, effective check in services

good prices, effective check in services, stylish room renovation
7.3
Report this review
Hong J. Families with older children South Korea, September 21, 2013
Just comfort

1.fast check-in and out. 2.up graded from city view to ocean view 3. clean rooms
7
The room is small but very clean and easy to approach from the Tram and MTR. I will stay here again if I go to HK again.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with affordable price

Clean, comfortable, affordable
8.3
Book with Agoda is much cheaper than booking directly with the hotel.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Centally located

Location, location, location!
6
Budget, no frills hotel
Report this review
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Comfortable and handy

clean, efficient, good location
7.3
It was handy and comfortable. I was happy with staying.
Report this review
Choy K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Convenient and affordable hotel in Sheung Wan

Walking distance to ferry terminal and Sheung Wan subway station, a good insight to daily Hongkongers life style, lots of good eateries stall nearby.
6.7
Helpful and attentive front desk administrators. Value for money for a Hotel in Shueng Wan area. Central AC-FCU a bit noisy, recommend proper air balancing for the building. Otherwise it's contemporary in design and no-fuzz aminities. Just across HSBC bank which is on the left of the Hotel entrance, there is a nice retro-Hongkong style cafe which serve inexpensive Cantonese meals. The food here is tasty and inexpensive too.
Report this review
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
easy for night life

good location. big room and nice staff
8
Report this review
Jack Y. Couples China, September 19, 2013
normal. clean room but bad service.

good location. good source of transportation.
6.3
I'd sent an email stating i was going to celebrate my anniversary with my girl and also a high floor but they havent sent me any response. I called the day before to confirm and told them once again via phone about my request. The day of check in no one knew of my anniversary n they placed me on floor 14 when there are 30 floor in total. i noticed they have breakfast n so i asked if breakfast is included. they answered no n that if i wanted breakfast it would be 150hk dollar per person. i checked n it stated on menu outside restaurant that it wasnt that much. i felt i wasnt respected n worse i wasnt been taken into consideration since i sent both request via email n phone but received nothing, not even a reply.
Report this review
Sasithorn C. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2013
Cozy and worth the money

convineint to transportation, clean and quiet
8.7
it took me about 7-10 to the closest MTR. very convineint if you like to shop since there are plenty of malls just 1-2 station away
Report this review
Allan T. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2013
Highly Recommendable Great Hotel!

Fast speed internet, very clean and very nice room interior, great service from hotel staff
8.7
It was our first time to stay in Ibis and we found it a very satisfying experience. The check-in process was very quick, the room was very comfortable and very clean. Its modern interior room decoration/furnitures decor was simple yet very nice. All hotel staff provided very good service. Overall it was a very satisfying hotel experience for us.
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 2703 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 CertifiedIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTRIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express TrainIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01