Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yeo Q. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Truly comfortable stay here.
Clean, WiFi is strong & complimentary, fast check-in and check-out process
It was a pleasant stay, no issues with check-in/out. Staff were able to communicate in english pretty fluently and they were polite and patient. Quiet surroundings, but convenient with a Starbucks and convenience store on ground level.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Pan G. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
comfortable and convenient
Location and cleaness
It was a good stay, quiet surroundings. Bus stops are just minutes' walk away. Convenient store is just around the corner. Starbuck at first floor is perfect for backpacker to stop and rest.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Jonathan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and cosy
Location, powerful showers, WiFi
Had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel with the exception that the heat wasn't really working properly and the aircon was just cool air constantly and the temperature in HK was hovering around 10 deg at that time! Bed was comfortable and pretty big in my opinion as I thought most hotel rooms in HK would be tiny and cramped. There was quite some dust stuck to the bed posts which was quite unsightly but other than that everything checked out fine. The shower pressure is fantastic by the way!
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Widyashanti R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice staff, near mrt station
nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Widyashanti R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice staff, near mrt station
nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Widyashanti R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice staff, easy to get transport
clean, comfort, near mrt station
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Chan H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Night time for travellers
It's around sheung wan and central, a very convenient area to have drinks at night, and it's also a centre of transportation.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Charin N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION
Reviewed February 18, 2014

yang P. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
When I checked in the staff call "hanks " was bad
Wifi wifi
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2014

yang P. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
the staff was bad
Wifi
Reviewed February 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: