Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5390 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5390)
Sort by:
Yinhsin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2013
very nice, I'll go back!

nice location
8
Pin N. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
clean, no frills note

clean, no frill, friendly staff
8.7
Andy E. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
A reaonably priced hotel in an expensive city

Hotel is new. Room is clean. Fast check-in and check-out
7.3
It was a comfortable stay though the walk to the nearest MTR station needs at least 5 minutes or more. Nevertheless, the tram station is just outside the hotel. Hence, getting to anywhere in Hong Kong is a breeze.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
The place was adequate, comfortable and clean.

Location, cleanliness, affordability
7.7
It was great and way better than the other hotels we stayed previously. We are usually out the whole day and night, so I don't want to spend too much on hotels. The location was superb; I can find restaurants conveniently, plus commute anywhere in the island. I will recommend Ibis to my friends, if they are on a budget.
Jongwoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2013
Good for short time journy

Location from airport, downtown, tour places such as Macao, Lantao, etc.
7.7
Michael D. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2013
It was a good time.

Location, view, cleanliness
7.7
Hong O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Value for money , and strategic located

location , transport convenience, cleanliness
7.7
Out of my expectation that the room condition is good and the attitude of the staff is friendly.It provides a good internet wi-fi connection with reasonable speed.
Joshua D. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Best budget option in HK when the price is right

Price, cleanliness, view
9
Kevin P. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Clean, No hassle, comfortable

Clean, No hassle, comfortable
7
The hotel is great value for money, but it suffers the same draw back as all the other hotels in HK, which is the lack of closet/luggage space. But All in all, it is still a very nicely decorated and comfortable room.
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Basic and simple...did a job

It was available
6.3
Needed accommodation for 3 guys for the Hong Kong Sevens, having left it a little late. We watned something simple, not too expensive, in a fair location and ultimately, something that was just "available". Intention was that the hotel would be somewhere just to sleep comfortably and to get ready to go out. The staff were not the most courteous I've encountered, the room was very basic and even though I'd requested a twin room, we were given a double so had to "top and tail" as the hotel was fully booked out for the weekend but I guess that's what you get for leaving it last minute. Would I go back? No. Would I recommend...only under the above circumstances but it did the job I suppose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03