Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Daryl W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great hotel in a great location
The three best things were that it is in a great location, starbucks, and that my room had a great view.
The stay was fine. I had stayed here previously so I knew where it was and how it would be. However when we arrived we had to wait after the check in time to get into our room. We were not given any explanation why we had to wait till AFTER check in time. We were just told to come back later.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

WINNIE S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
great location
good location, near to shopping & dining , friendly staff
Reviewed February 12, 2014

HOANG N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good hotel
New, clean and big hotel.
Room is ok with habour view. It's not too far from Sheung Wan station, about 10mins walk. Tram station in front of the hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

XU Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
close to pubilc transport
clean, close to pubilc transport and comfortable
We reach there by N11 bus and airport express from hongkong airport. It's easy access to the shopping area and restaurant. The room was small but comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Junn T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good enough
centrally located, easy access to public transport, and nearby to ferry terminal
it was a pleasant stay over at Ibis but given the price for each room with limited space, the price is quite steep. overall, it was very convenient since it's near to mtr and other public transport.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Wai L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfy stay
clean, spacious and easily accessible
Like the room setting, with good sea view. But the check out procedure was time-consuming. I literally waited for more than 15 minutes for a check out.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Zyn T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location, Convenience, Reputation
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Deborah I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean, centrally located, best bang for buck
Great location in Sheung Wan, well connected to public transportation but also walkable to Soho and Central. Very clean rooms, nothing fancy but has everything you need.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

SEAH Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Though not very near to MTR,quieter hotel
quiet, eat outs open till 11pm plus for supper,room is bigger than expected
Quiet hotel, eat outs open till 11pm plus for supper,room is bigger than expected. airport shuttle is just nearby. convenient.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ee C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location, Attentive Staffs, Cleaniness
This is a highly recommended hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong Central area. Love it!
Reviewed February 03, 2014