arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7679 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Benjamin C.
United States
January 03, 2014
Great centrally located city hotel
Phenomenal bay views, centrally located,very clean, reasonably priced with a great staff.
Not serious but had to ask staff to come twice to fix the heat. They were very prompt but it should not take twice.

6.7 david S.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2014
it was exactly what I expected.
airport shuttle, good clean room & keen staff at check in.

7 KYUNG K.
South Korea
December 30, 2013
small but clean, close to city and MTR
close to MTR and ferry terminal for Macau, clean, and not high price
It was good generally. The room is quite small but it's okay. if you need large space for your luggage and belongings, you wouldn't like this hotel. plus, shower is really small. wifi is provided in any room, which is really convenient, but you should enter the code whenever you need access to internet. Vingo(convenience store) is right next to the hotel, and it takes maximum 10 minutes by foot to go to the ferry terminal for Macau and MTR station. I'd like to stay here again in my next trip. But, you need to require non-colored window. My room was light blue-colored, it was okay, but i heard there are a few rooms whose window is colored in red or yellow. I don't think it's good if it's a harbour view room.

8.7 Richard T.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2013
Ibis sheung wan
Spacious room, comfortable and excellent shopping
Great basic hotel December 29, 2013 new Would return to this hotel if we coming back to Hong Kong and on a budget: - great location, within walking distance to train stations - clean and tidy - enough space for a couple with large suitcases - good price Didn't have much interaction with staff, only to check in and out but they spoke good English and were efficient and helpful.

9.7 Fan G.
United States
December 29, 2013
great short business visit
clean, neat and comfortable
fast check-in/check out, new and comfortable room, will stau again!

8 Koon G.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
good location, very near my office
good location, nice room
Good location, clean rooms, near to the MTR station, will introduce to my colleagues for their future biz trip

9.3 Mohamad H.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Nice and value for money..
Publlic transport.

7.7 Brenda P.
Macau
December 27, 2013
Clean Hotel
Clean, Easy access to the shopping area and good service
This is my second stay with my family, the hotel is clean, comfortable, with good service staff, good location, everything is good; is very recommended for the people who entry by the Hong Kong - Macau Ferry Terminal, just 5 minutes by walk, very easy.

7 Ochirkhuyag L.
Mongolia
December 26, 2013
Good
clean, nice, friendly

7.3 Ho L.
Macau
December 26, 2013
Small hotel with no fuss
Fairly new, not too touristy neighbourhood but close to ferry terminal, MTR and tram.