Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ZHIHAO P. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It's convenient, it's close to the station.
location, transport, staff
We didn't stay in the room a lot, but when we stayed there, we felt good. HK is a place where you don't want to spend too much time in the hotel. However after your one day activities, you would like to stay in a hotel like IBIS, in which you can relax yourself and have a good sleep. That's all we needed for this trip. And we were happy with that.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Xiaoting L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
overnight stay
close to restaurant, close to transport, clean
nice overnight hotel. clean & convenient. the restaurants close by are of authentic cantonese food. only the restaurants service was too poor.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Xiaoting L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
clean overnight stay
clean, close to local restaurant, close to public transport
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Diego L. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
If you have 1 night on a bussines - Ibis
Clean room, modern design, value for the money
Very fast check in by friendly staff Clean bright room with bottom to celiing windows. My room had a small view onto the harbour between some sky scrpaers For the price I payed it was the perfect hotel Great location to walk around and go to the famous escalators and from ther to the peak tram The next MTR station is about 5 minutes away but you can take the city tram parctically infornt of the Hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Evgeny B. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Evgeny B. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Resonable price
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
rest and relax
location, near eateries and MTR
My stay was very good and comfortable. Hotel is near a lot of eateries and bars are not fa away too. Full of life and yet quiet at night.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
cosy, comfy and quiet
location, near a lot of eateries and direct airport transfer at the door step.
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable. The staff are very well trained and attentive and approachable not to mention very helpful too. It is located near food outlets and bars for lot of action. Well done.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Annabelle H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean and nicely finished. Small room though.
5mins walking distance to nearest MTR station. Clean rooms and wifi in rooms.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Roni W. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Very good hotel, excellent breakfast
Central location, excellent breakfast helpful staff
Very good excellent breakfast central location "........................
Reviewed January 23, 2014