Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5415 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5415)
Sort by:
Cleo N. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Good value and clean

clean, location, and safe
7.7
The hotel is clean, good staff service, buffet was good, location is also good.
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Great locations,closed to ferry terminal to macau

location,value,cleaniness
8
Angela L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable and great location

New budget hotel, good location, excellent price
8.7
We stay in Hong Kong regularly and this hotel was a pleasant surprise for us. We were surprised at the good price and didn't know what to expect but the hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent for a three star hotel. The location is great - just a short walk into the city. We traveled with our baby daughter and the baby cot was already in the room as requested when we checked in. The only thing is that the room was quite small but without the cot it would be fine.
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Great 3 stars hotel

Clean, Bright, New
7
I requested a room with high floor & sea viewed and got the room I wanted when we checked-in. Amenities in the shower room is very limited, just toothbrushes, soap & an all-in-one soap as shampoo, conditioner & shower gel.
Aliza W. Couples Taiwan, March 12, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, comfortable and the stuff were nice
7.3
Samantha S. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good location

location, clean & new
7.7
good location, nearby to local eateries, wholesale dried food stuffs, 10mins walking distance to Sheung Wan mtr and if you are on the adventure of exploring, you can take a walk to central, you will see lots of restaurants and bars at Soho and Lan Kwai Fong, posh restaurants, bakeries and lots..... 10 mins walk to macau ferry terminal. Staff are pleasant and can speak english. stayed 4 nights and i would definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to hong kong
M N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
It was great

Clean room, great location, easy access
4.7
I have a great experience staying in this hotel. The location is near the MTR station and a ferry port to macau can be access on foot
Sanghyun S. Business travelers South Korea, March 12, 2013
nice and clean hotel to stay for short time

location, value for money and clean rooms
9
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, March 11, 2013
Quite ok - value-for-money deal

Location, price, new
7
We stayed three nights, got an upgrade when I asked for a quiet room. However, couldn't check in when we arrived at 2 p.m.. Staff was not really unfriendly, but not fully trained or didn't have enough time to take care of you. Generally good experience.
Choon W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Fair Stay

Clean and Comfort Room, Near to Restaurant
7.3
This hotel is not very near to the MRT station as it has to walk for about 10 to 15 min to reach to the MRT station. But you are traveling with taxi, then the hotel is quite close to the major attraction to the hk island. The Staff and attentive the room is consider big and quite clean. it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04