or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5300 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5300)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Comfortaqble, efficient and new express style hote

The harbour view; the area; not far from Central and Sheung Wan stations
6.3
I had a very pleasant stay. It's an express business style hotel with a no thrills business model. What it lacks in amenities and service it more than makes up for with location, cleanliness and room view. It's less than ten minutes from Sheung Wan station and the tram station is just across the road. Checking out was fast and efficient. They upgraded my room to a harbour view, which was quite stunning. I was quite satisfied with my stay there.
Tracey B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Great location, clean rooms with good outlook

Location, price, ease of access
8
Staff were extremely helpful, clean rooms, easy to get around from the hotel, surrounded by food options and we had a very pleasant stay. Would recommend it for couples that are looking to experience Hong Kong as the Hotel is in central so easy to get everywhere.
Juan P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel with interesting surroundings

Value for money, free wifi, clean rooms
8
Good small hotel with value for your money. I am pretty satisfied overall. My only complaint was the water doesn't drain properly in the shower. Other than that, I really enjoyed this fairly new establishment.
Alexey D. Families with young children Kazakhstan, March 6, 2013
Good, new hotel

new, location is good, Starbucks downstairs
7.3
I didn't like lifts, also room is VERY small. For one person it's OK. Breakfast is very very poor. If price will stay the same I will choose this hotel next time.
Po I. Groups Taiwan, March 6, 2013
great location

great location
6
the hotel is very close to central part of HK. a walking distance to party central
Stephen W. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
large clean rooms with big windows

large windows, big bathroom, great location near SoHo
8.3
always a great stay a Ibis SheungWan
Chad L. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Confortable, relaxing & superb

Clean rooms, bed was soft, new furniture
9
Nadeem S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Best economical accomodation in Hong Kong

Clean, Friendly Staff and beatiful view
8.3
Wang X. Business travelers China, March 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice location

Neat room, good location
8
i spent one night at ibis sheung wan hotel. the hotel is quite new with modern design. hotel room is considered big for hk standard. the location is also good, just minutes away from hk-macau ferry terminal and it is quite easy to go to central. in general, this is a good hotel very suitable for business or young couple traveler.
Ralph B. Solo travelers March 5, 2013
good location at reasonable price

location
6
Ibis is a good location to stay that is within walking distance to central without central's hotel's expensive prices. The rooms are basic and standard Ibis hotels that is suitable for non fussy travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07