or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
Yi L. Solo travelers Macau, April 19, 2014
Cozy room at economical price

Inexpensive, cozy, clean
7.7
It's nice, near the ferry terminal. Lots of food around.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Neat

easy access to the MTR, Tram & Bus
6.7
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
comfotable and handy

clean, location and efficient
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
Kwai P. Business travelers China, April 18, 2014
convenient and nice sea view

convenient,budget and clean
6
very clean and located convenient,easy access to airporat
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8.7
Great location clean rooms
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, April 16, 2014
Good room

centrally located
6.3
Good hotel, i will come back
Patrick W. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8.3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Chai T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7.7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Duanyu Y. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
convenient.

airport bus, room cleaning service, and location.
6
it is frustrating to use its lift. when we checked in at 3pm, we were told that the room was not ready yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08