Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7902 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kai-Fang T.
Taiwan
November 23, 2013
very good hotel, must come back next time.
nice harbor view, connivence location, reasonable price

sooryeon L.
South Korea
November 22, 2013
only close to macau ferry terminal...that's all.
location.
there is no such thing as shampoo,bath gel. the room was even smaller than i expected. since pretty early in the morning, housekeeper kept waiting us til we come out for the check out. even tried to open the door whilst i was out of my staying room.i wouldn't come stay here ;/ only the location is super close to macau ferry terminal!

Michelle T.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay
Clean room, fast internet speed, friendly staff
Met my expectations for a budget hotel, it has clean and comfortable room with fast internet speed.

Shiou O.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Fast check in and comfortable room
Easy access to airport, Comfortable bed and fast check in and check out
The staff at the desk counter were fast during my check in and check out. Pleasant stay and as it is an international chain of hotels it's up to the standard. However the shops around the hotel close very early (about 8.00p.m) and I have difficulty finding food at night. There are few restaurants around but limited choices. If you want to buy dried seafood, there are many dried seafood shops around that hotel. Easy access to airport as the hotel provides free shuttle service to Hong Kong station and you may just ride the train to the airport (35 minutes).

Katherine J.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
The hotel meets our expectations.
location at hong kong islands, room is clean, and the cost is reasonable.
The stay was within our expectations. The room is small (and we know is difficult to get spacious hotel room in Hong Kong) and the price is within our budget. However the walking distance from Sheung wan MTR was a bit too far from our estimation. But the overall stay was good.

Michelle T.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable city hotel
Reasonable room rates, fast internet speed, friendly staff
It was my 3rd stay at the hotel and i will recommend to friends looking for clean accommodate, centrally located and reasonable room rates.

Roy T.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
Busy and interesting city/island.
Good sized room,fast internet,clean.
Good ndkjhrsgijhskhnsvkjnsekjchsdkgjhn;ksdfgvi;shvkjsndvkjasndfksgn;kanfiown

YINHSIN C.
Taiwan
November 20, 2013
very nice, I'll go back!
nice location

YIN A.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Pleasant stay at Ibis Hotel
Clean, Comfort & Helpful staff
This is my second time staying in Ibis Hotel, the 1st time was one year ago. It is surprise that the hotel & the room is still under good maintenance. The room is still look new, clean & comfort.

Amanda L.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
very basic necessities provided
clean room, shuttle service to HK MTR available
Its a bit overpriced for a very basic room like this.