Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

U L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
good
good
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Bill Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Clean room near public transpor
cleanliness, location, Starbucks
everything was fine, although the twin room really should not be considered twin since the 2 beds are basically touching each other.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Chong E. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
New hotel and good location
New hotel, location and price
Hotel was new and clean, walking distance to subway station
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Angela B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable stay, clean room, efficient staff.
The rooms were cleaned daily by attentive and friendly staff, the room had enough space for me and my son and one of the concierges was brilliant when I got stuck
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff were excellent with their communications with us, bearing in mind we're typical English (only learnt German or French at school). The only issue I had was when I asked a young lad on reception if he could book a taxi for me. He told me it was company policy not to, but he could give me a list of company numbers and I could use their phone. After phoning 5 different companies, one of which told me he didn't know where the hotel was and the other 4 only speaking mandarin, I gave up and asked the concierge if he could help, in view of the obvious language barrier. He was excellent. He booked the taxi for me and double checked that he'd got it right. He then came downstairs, when it was time for the taxi to arrive, to make sure it did arrive and to help us in with our luggage. Excellent customer service.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Peter P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Stunning harbor views
Location, views and comfort
The room was a little on the small side, but that was compensated for by large windows with amazing views across the harbor to Kowloon. The bed was comfortable, all amenities in good clean condition. Location for my purposes was excellent, about a 10 minute walk to closest MTR. Can take a while to get down in the lift if you stay on one of the high floors.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Ailen Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel and value for money
convenient, near to shopping area and nice condition
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Sunee J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great transportation from Airport to Hotel
Good service, good transportation from Airport to hotel, and comfort & clean room
I have got a good service from the hotel staff to upgrade my room from city view to harbour view, the room is clean and comfort bed. Moreover,the transportation from airport to the hotel and vice versa by Airport Express is very convenient.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

CHEE W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Close to many local restaurants
Close to HK-Macau Harbour about 5 mins walk from the hotel
The receptionist was not very attentive. After he served the customer, he just ignored me and continued to do his own stuff without serving me until i raised my voice and asked him that i was already made my payment and registered and just come back to collect my room keys.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

william Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable & clean room close to MTR
Clean, WIFI, Decor
Very good stay will come again. location is great, close to Ferry, MTR & Antique Market. Lot's of fine restaurants & shops near by.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Sandeep T. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Amazing harbor view. Neat and clean
Close to central area and we'll connected, clean and well maintained,
We stayed at the hotel for only a day but the staff was very co-operative.the check in check out was fast n easy. The Starbucks downstairs was very convenient. The harbor view from our room was awesome. Thr was a tram station just across the road n getting a taxi was also easy. Overall very convenient n comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2013