or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5803 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2013
Great value

reasonable price, new, good location, friendly
8
Nenita E. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Very pleasant.

accessible, centrally located, price just right
7.7
Our stay was generally nice. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our inquiries and helpful in giving directions. We will surely consider this hotel in our next trip.
Ssu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Clean centrally located and value for money

Clean , location and comfortable . The reception Staff were helpful and pleasant
5.7
Bathroom was too small. Cupboard was too small too. Two bottles of water should be given if it was booked under double pax. Fridge was there but has no purpose cos you could hardly put anything inside
Kuo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2013
convenient location

Good location / Fast check in & out / Simple but clean room
5.7
It is a quite good experience of staying this hotel. The room is simple but clean. It is a good choice for business or backpacker.
Cleo N. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Good value and clean

clean, location, and safe
7.7
The hotel is clean, good staff service, buffet was good, location is also good.
Yeap K. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Great locations,closed to ferry terminal to macau

location,value,cleaniness
8
Angela L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable and great location

New budget hotel, good location, excellent price
8.7
We stay in Hong Kong regularly and this hotel was a pleasant surprise for us. We were surprised at the good price and didn't know what to expect but the hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent for a three star hotel. The location is great - just a short walk into the city. We traveled with our baby daughter and the baby cot was already in the room as requested when we checked in. The only thing is that the room was quite small but without the cot it would be fine.
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Great 3 stars hotel

Clean, Bright, New
7
I requested a room with high floor & sea viewed and got the room I wanted when we checked-in. Amenities in the shower room is very limited, just toothbrushes, soap & an all-in-one soap as shampoo, conditioner & shower gel.
Aliza W. Couples Taiwan, March 12, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, comfortable and the stuff were nice
7.3
Samantha S. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good location

location, clean & new
7.7
good location, nearby to local eateries, wholesale dried food stuffs, 10mins walking distance to Sheung Wan mtr and if you are on the adventure of exploring, you can take a walk to central, you will see lots of restaurants and bars at Soho and Lan Kwai Fong, posh restaurants, bakeries and lots..... 10 mins walk to macau ferry terminal. Staff are pleasant and can speak english. stayed 4 nights and i would definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08