arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rudijanto A.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
It is a recommended hotel
Brand new hotel, free internet access, friendly staff
nice experience with friendly staff as they tried to get our 2 rooms next to each other, very clean as well, keep up the good work

Gerhard R.
Austria
October 07, 2013
value for money, good locatoion
value for money, location, cleanliness
as expected value for money hotel in a good location close to central, small room size

Weng C.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Nice View
Convenient, Value of Money, Simple

Praween W.
Thailand
October 06, 2013
Good standart but far from MTR
New clean and close to bus line
Convenience an clean the room is met ibis standard staff is good and service mind

VINA I.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, easy access since it's near from a bua atop, but not so close to MTR station. The room was big enough considering it's Hong Kong. Overall, it's a nice experience staying there.

EURA K.
South Korea
October 05, 2013
Wonderful hotel for me :)
traffic , comfortable room, good service
it was my first trip to HK. This choice is one of the best that i prepared for trip very simple but comfortable somebody told room would be narrow. no! very enough ! i was stayin in standard queen room (harbour view after back to korea, i recomment this hotel.and if i visit HK again, i will stay there again. thanks!

Simon W.
New Zealand
October 04, 2013
Good location, good staff, value for money.
Location very good and easy access to public transport.
Very accommodating staff with upgrade on check in to ocean view. Location very close to team stop. Starbucks in lobby for morning java.

Opher L.
Israel
October 04, 2013
good time and facilities
clean, free internet, free shutle to airport

Pheeraphat S.
Thailand
October 04, 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable, and fast service.
The hotel provide fast service and it is very clean. However, they seem to cut cost by providing only a bottle of water, a pair of slipper, and only one tooth brush. In which normally all hotel provide two.

bruce S.
Macau
October 03, 2013
clean new good value
new friendly transport easy
New clean cheap only 500-600 hk is too cheap tram at door for island side taxi easy to get fast to airport aircon quiet room little small but hey only for shower and sleep perfect only one one letdown cannot book direct but thats what AGODAS FOR