arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

TS L.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
Basic clean hotel
Economical, friendly staff, v basic hotel
Near to the HK-macau harbour, fast wifi, But is a very basic hotel with v small bathroom and bed. Not too near to the MTR. But staff are generally friendly and helpful, but not all....

Vita T.
Indonesia
October 08, 2013
Not good
Seriously, if I could choose, it would be nothing.
At first, the impression was good. Front office boy was very attentive and friendly and approachable. Despite the inconvenience of the location, I was actually looking forward to our stay at the hotel. The second day was also fine because we were served by the same gentleman as our first day. So good impression remained. However, things took a different turn when we were checking out. First, the queue was long, which was fine. Since our flight was not until late evening that day, we had to deposit our bags with the front office. I was standing right in front of the staff who was tending to the baggages, with only a table separating us, and he did not even lift up his head to address me and when he did, he addressed a Caucasian lady who was standing behind me! I am NEVER going to stay at this hotel again even if I get it for free. And the location was no help at all.

Yasuhiro U.
Japan
October 08, 2013
Clean & Comfort
House Cleaning, The View, Modern design
Overall, it is great experience. Only sad part is not to have porter service in the hotel thus you will have to carry luggage all by yourself. The internet is fast enough and my room was upgraded to the Ocean View side which was very kind of them!

matthew Z.
United States
October 07, 2013
Very good budget option; good view
Price, view, solid rooms

Rudijanto A.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
It is a recommended hotel
Brand new hotel, free internet access, friendly staff
nice experience with friendly staff as they tried to get our 2 rooms next to each other, very clean as well, keep up the good work

Gerhard R.
Austria
October 07, 2013
value for money, good locatoion
value for money, location, cleanliness
as expected value for money hotel in a good location close to central, small room size

Weng C.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Nice View
Convenient, Value of Money, Simple

Praween W.
Thailand
October 06, 2013
Good standart but far from MTR
New clean and close to bus line
Convenience an clean the room is met ibis standard staff is good and service mind

VINA I.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, easy access since it's near from a bua atop, but not so close to MTR station. The room was big enough considering it's Hong Kong. Overall, it's a nice experience staying there.

EURA K.
South Korea
October 05, 2013
Wonderful hotel for me :)
traffic , comfortable room, good service
it was my first trip to HK. This choice is one of the best that i prepared for trip very simple but comfortable somebody told room would be narrow. no! very enough ! i was stayin in standard queen room (harbour view after back to korea, i recomment this hotel.and if i visit HK again, i will stay there again. thanks!