Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

HISASHI A. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's near the harbor, central hongkong station.
clean , price , place
Shuttle buses to the airport are available every 20 minutes from 6AM.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

pedro C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location
Location, cleanliness, unpretentiousness
Rather nice, the hotel is quite new, the staff efficient, the location is very good
Reviewed October 10, 2013

FanChih H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room with a great view at a reasonable price
Clean, Friendly and a Great View of Kowloon
On business trip, all i ask for is clean room at affordable price, but this is a hotel with pleasant surprise. The staff at the check-in desk is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfy with a Hugh window overlooking the Kowloon island, free WiFi is good. All in all, i will book here for my future business trips.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

TS L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Basic clean hotel
Economical, friendly staff, v basic hotel
Near to the HK-macau harbour, fast wifi, But is a very basic hotel with v small bathroom and bed. Not too near to the MTR. But staff are generally friendly and helpful, but not all....
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Vita T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not good
Seriously, if I could choose, it would be nothing.
At first, the impression was good. Front office boy was very attentive and friendly and approachable. Despite the inconvenience of the location, I was actually looking forward to our stay at the hotel. The second day was also fine because we were served by the same gentleman as our first day. So good impression remained. However, things took a different turn when we were checking out. First, the queue was long, which was fine. Since our flight was not until late evening that day, we had to deposit our bags with the front office. I was standing right in front of the staff who was tending to the baggages, with only a table separating us, and he did not even lift up his head to address me and when he did, he addressed a Caucasian lady who was standing behind me! I am NEVER going to stay at this hotel again even if I get it for free. And the location was no help at all.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Yasuhiro U. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean & Comfort
House Cleaning, The View, Modern design
Overall, it is great experience. Only sad part is not to have porter service in the hotel thus you will have to carry luggage all by yourself. The internet is fast enough and my room was upgraded to the Ocean View side which was very kind of them!
Reviewed October 08, 2013

matthew Z. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very good budget option; good view
Price, view, solid rooms
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Rudijanto A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
It is a recommended hotel
Brand new hotel, free internet access, friendly staff
nice experience with friendly staff as they tried to get our 2 rooms next to each other, very clean as well, keep up the good work
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Gerhard R. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
value for money, good locatoion
value for money, location, cleanliness
as expected value for money hotel in a good location close to central, small room size
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Weng C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice View
Convenient, Value of Money, Simple
Reviewed October 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: