or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5155 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Perry C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Decent hotel, but staffs not so good!

New, Comfortable.
7
younger staffs need more training, be more informative.
Anh N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Great value with modern amenities

Value and comfort
9.3
Enjoyed the hotel very much. Nice view of the city and across to Kowloon. The rooms had wood laminate and was fairly spacious.
Travel tip: Subway station is a bit far, but buses run right in front of hotel.
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Good location, convenient from airport.

more economical and just walking distance to mainland hongkong
8
my second stay in ibis hotel, i like staying at places i'm familiar with and no frills, so across the streets are food/restaurant, money changer, a few banks, and convenient store just at the bottom of the hotel. free shuttle to and from hotel and hong kong station, tram station that goes to central business district and major mtr transfer hub (zhong wan). no complaint about location. i request many times for two single bed, they upgraded me to a double bed and forced me to share a bed with a fellow colleague. again, my second stay, similar to my first, were marred by the check-in staff, who looks helpful but did nothing to change to improve the situation. i think singapore offer better and more personal service in comparison.
Atchara P. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Good location and nice service

Near mtr and shopping
9
This hotel are clean and have a good location can walk to mtr about 5 min and near airport express station.
Shopping Tip: You can o to harbour city for shopping.
Robert Y. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel and great location...

Staff was friendly and very helpful with information...
9
Would come back if i am in the area again...Had a nice stay and also when i called about a issue with the tv they got on it right away.
Ava A. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Nice location

Location, Money
8.7
Good for business traveler, good location and great value of money
Jordan B. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Romantic hotel with friendly staff

close to hong kong city, mrt station and shoping centre
8.7
i love stay here because the located in the heart of Hong Kong city and close to business and shopping district, the interior is modern, with a comfortable bed and the staff all friendly and cooperative...verry cozy to stay here...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walking distance we can find HK-Macau ferry terminals and Sheung Wan MTR.
Soup K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel

The room is clean and for honk kong standard, big enough for a person.
8
The location is convenience to reach major shopping center and nightlife center Lan Kuai Fong.
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Convienient and affordable hotel

easy access, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
9
Koh B. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
ok

clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04