Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6786 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6786)
Sort by:
Jung H. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2013
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

location,clean,traffic
8
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel this hotel is good.
Report this review
Hassan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Clean hotel, nice staffs, and great location

near mtr, clean, great staff
8.7
Report this review
Fedor S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 20, 2013
good value for money

central, nice room, starbucks below
8
Report this review
Marko L. Business travelers Croatia, April 20, 2013
comfortable, central hotel

small decent room, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Samuel S. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2013
Good location

Reasonable price, good location and clean
6
No smoking single queen size bed. I found this hotel because I can't book the one I love. The price of the room was good. When I checked in,it was a lot of customers the speed of check in was pretty good. However, they did not have a queen size bed in non smoking area. I substituted to two bed room. The room was clean and neat.
Report this review
Aparajita S. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Good hotel for tourists

close to ferry terminals, shopping and airport shuttle
8
It was pleasant and very convenient. We were able to go the ferry terminals quicly.
Report this review
Fanny Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Good location and attractive price

The location of the hotel is good and the price is relatively cheap for such an international chained hotel
6.7
Report this review
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Good Value for Money

customer service, complimentary wifi access, clean rooms
7
We got our room at a discounted rate. The rooms were clean and decent. Security is also commendable because of the hotel access cards, without which, you cannot use the elevators to go up to the rooms. The location is a few minutes walk from the MTR Sheung Wan Station. We went to Macau after our HK trip, and since the Ferry Terminal was just around the corner, we did not have a hard time catching our ferry ride. We weren't able to try their buffet because we were always out. All in all, our stay was great.
Report this review
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Worth the money. Nice, new, and clean!

Good shower, Starbucks at ground floor, not far from MTR
8.3
Very pleasant. Much better than expected. Staff speaks good English. Not a long walk from MTR Sheung Wan (around 2 blocks). I could stay there again. Free wifi and with Starbucks right at the ground floor is a big plus! There is also 7-11 and Mannings shop nearby so it's very convenient.
Report this review
Liang R. Business travelers China, April 19, 2013
good for value

room size, clean, good location
8
Very nice location, although a little bit distance from the attractions. Room is quite big if you consider it is in the insane Hongkong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 CertifiedIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTRIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express TrainIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05