Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Syaiful I.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
Great hotel in the centre of city
Room cleanliness was perfect first floor was starbuck and closed with tream and bus
Everything excellent staf was friedly and can speak english very well

Violet C.
Canada
September 18, 2013
value for $
cheap, centrally located, and clean

John H.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual
Close to the subway station and clean room

John H.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual
Close to the subway station and clean room

John H.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual
Close to the subway station and clean room

John H.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual
Close to subway station, pier to Macao and very clean room

CHI L.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2013
Comfort stay
Clean and tidy environment, spacious room and nice bed
I stayed at this Ibis for one night. The room was spacious and clean, and the toilet was of reasonable size though the shower area could be a bit small but it was totally acceptable. The mattress was clean and the bed was comfortable. I will definitely stay again.

Louis K.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Modern & convenient room at western area
Convenient public transport ,comfortable room, & good value.
The most convenient hotel I have stayed so far at the western district of HK island. Within walking distance to MTR & other public transport. Good for money value. Better layout ,cleaner & quieter than the one at north point district of the same chain.

David S.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2013
The Perfect Location
Location, Internet, Views
Really could not have asked for a better location. It was 10 minutes walk to the MTR, 10 minutes walk to my office in Queens Road Central, great views of the city, then i spent one night with awesome harbor views across to Kowloon. Also crucial for the biz traveler, the wi-fi never dropped out and was of a good speed. TV was a bit poor in terms of channels, no movies channels at all. Prices for HK were pretty good. Food i ordered was very nice although no room service, but then i get the impression it is a no frills sort of deal and that is cool with me as internet, bed, location were all spot on.

Odd J.
Norway
September 16, 2013
Great location, good atmosphere and high service.
Location, view and service.
The checking was quick, was meet by friendly staff in corridors, when you required some extra service they responded fast. I had a great view over the harbor. The room was a bit small, no place for suitcase. A bit dusty on the floors. The bathroom a bit small. In all Agoda gave prices gave a great value for money.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: