arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Sanjay S.
India
August 26, 2013
it was comfortable and pleasant.
location, cleanliness, staff
It was comfortable and pleasant. Although rooms were small but were very well maintained and clean.

Max L.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Nice place to stay
nice, clean and comfortable
great place to stay, friendly and helpful staffs.

Augustinus H.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Great hotel with value for money
clean, view, friendly and helpful staff

Wong R.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2013
neat and clean
price good, excellent serivce, convenience to Macau Ferry Terminal

Tze Y.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Comfortable
Newly renovated, easy access to transport, good food can be found at hotel vicinity
I'm here for one night and its very comfortable, hotel staff are very friendly and informative when ask for locations.

Sufan S.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Clean, centrally located and good value
Location, free internet and access to transport
Good value for money in a centrally located location. The room is clean and reasonably sized. Hotel staff is efficient and helpful.

Gak L.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Very clean and comfortable room
New and clean, very comfortable room and convenience locaion for food
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and found that it is very convenient, no problem finding good food around and many shops around this hotel. There is even a starbuck located at the first floor. The only problem is that it is quite a distance from the nearest MTR station, trying to find the hotel on the first night when i reached HK was quite a problem to me, having to carry my luggages and walking to the hotel from Sheung Wan Station.

Gary S.
United States
August 25, 2013
A good value for HK.
Price. WIFI. Service. Free shuttle.
Attentive and friendly customer service. WIFI in room and public areas. Location is not too inconvenient if you know your way around. Free shuttle every 20 minutes to HK MRT for subway and Airport Express. A good value for HK hotels.

Dylan C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2013
not pleasant
location , pricing and cleaniness of the room
Staff not exactly helpful , waited for my room since 12pm and no one updated me whether my room is ready after 2 hours.

Chariya R.
Thailand
August 23, 2013
good location
good location,near shopping centre , near public transport
The hotel situated in a good location. There are many restaurant near by and easy access to train station. It is very convenient to go to Macao Ferry .