Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

liew C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
very good
very comfortable,clean and free wi-fi.
i love this hotel very much. highly recommended. very clean, free wi-fi, friendly staff.

Julian C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Value for Money Accomodation in a Central location
Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Value for money

Julian C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Great, Value for Money Stay
Price, Location, Ammenities

Lian T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
very centrally located
very cheap, central, convenient

Kunandar S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Nice Hotel and clean room and good location.
Rooms are new, clean and good size room.
I do enjoy staying in this hotel caused it is located in the city and very easy to move around and quite a few restaurant nearby too. As for the room of the hotels are good clean and very new and most importantly the size of the rooms are reasonable good.

Nathapol S.
Thailand
August 16, 2013
Cool Hotel wih resonable price
Clean, comfort, and reasonable price
The hotel is quite clean, comfort with reasonable price and also has the free wifi service for guest. The room size is not too small compare with other hotel with this rate. And Hotel's location is near Hong Kong Station, we can easily travel to any part of Hong Kong from this location.

Keng T.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Comfortable place to stay after a tiring day out
Comfortable, Great View from Rooms, Affordable
If you are looking for decently priced hotel rooms that are clean and comfortable then this place is for you. They upgraded my room to the harbour view ones and you get a great view of the city skyline and harbour which is really nice. Shower area was a bit small and would probably fit only 1 person though. This hotel is a 5-7 min walk from the MTR station, or you can take the tram over if you don't wish to walk. Wifi works without any problems.

Ryan G.
United States
August 16, 2013
Pretty Good
Value, Location, Cleanliness
Nice Hotel. I would stay here again. Staff spoke English but was a little slow with check in. We had to wait half an hour for our room to be prepared - we arrived at 11:30. Not that big of a deal - we got directions to local sights in the mean time. The room was large for a HK room, but still small in general. But it was efficiently laid out and had nice subtle color accents. For the price, you can't beat it. Also the location is not bad. On the edge of central, walking distance (a 20 minute walk) from Lan Kwai Fong and the mid level escalators. It's a good choice. Public transport, busses and trolleys nearby too.

Ting L.
Taiwan
August 15, 2013
Second time staying
Clean, space, location
Nice as usual. Will still be my first choice next time.

FAN W.
Taiwan
August 15, 2013
Nice place and fair price. Near the central.
Clean and comfort. Nice place to stay for a business trip.
Very nice place to stay. It is clean comfort with a fair price on the island. Will definitely book this hotel again.