Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Muhammad M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great
Clean, Easy for travelers, Nice Staff
This is truly the best hotel in Hong Kong city center. I surely will be staying in this hotel again if I have to travel to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Max Z. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
cant beat the value in HK
value location wifi
if you are looking for a place to stay and not splurge, this is the place in HK
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Adams M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Modern, good staff, very clean hotel.
modern, clean, staff
Very nice hotel. Modern, nice design, good staff. It's a bit far from Central area, about a 5-10 minute walk, but easy to catch a cab. Good price compared to other hotels in the area. Very clean rooms, good staff.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Philip L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
New, Clean, and lots of value
Cleanliness, view, central location
When we checked in, the staff was kind of enough to honor our request for a high floor, non-smoking, and harbor view. With a smile, she put us on the 27th floor with beautiful views of Hong Kong harbor. The room was clean and well-designed. The bed was also firm and comfortable. It is a a good 7-10 minute walk to the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan) however. The streets can be a bit confusing the first time going there. The intense heat, humidity, and chaotic "chinatown-like" atmosphere made the short walk a bit uncomfortable. If you're staying in the Central area, taxis are quite reasonable.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

YUNA L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good budget hotel
price, location and clean
Overall liked the short stay there. Location was good, price was attractive, and rooms were clean. Suitable for a budget traveller as well.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tony Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Ocean View
Cleanness, Great View, Service
So So. It's too far from the city. Have to work a lot to get to Subway and etc.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Wai H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
easy to asccess Kowloon, Macu and central area
I like they have night supb behind the hotel, and have wet market they have very nice local breakfast.
I found really good place to stay, we want Macau for one day return 20mins walk bk to the hotel, and " Lan Kwan Fong " drinking just take 10mins by taxi. They have a good good around central and Sheung Wan.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

KAN T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent service and great location
Service, location and ocean view
Got upgraded to ocean view. Room is very clean and the view is great for the price we pay. Tram station is right in front of the hotel which is very convenient for getting around Hong Kong island. It's definitely better than another hotel we stayed at last year in Sheung Wan.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Arlene B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfort and Practicality
Value for money, good service, good hotel
Perfectly good. The room is nice and spacious for HKG. Value for money
Reviewed July 14, 2013

RACHELLE P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
wonderful harbour view. walls werevery nice colors
rooms, smell, location
very relaxing and very nice room. staffs were so approachable and nice as well
Reviewed July 13, 2013