Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Michelle T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good experience staying 2nd time!
Efficient service, convenient location, fast internet
Reviewed June 11, 2013

JIYONG J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
GOOD PLACE
CEEP PRICE, ACCESSIBLITY AND COMPETABLE ROOM
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Max Z. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic value
5min from Shun Tak, great acess to MTR and Ferry.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Suzie L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location to all my favorit brands
clean, afordable price
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Carman C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice comfortable stay.
convenient location, nice clean room with accomodating staff and fast check out. perfect that a starbucks was right in the lobby!
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Elizabeth K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very practical, clean and well maintained hotel
Clean well designed rooms, well managed and reasonably priced
Hotel ideal for a business traveller with easy internet access and good working area within a well designed simple room. Efficient services and hotel well maintained. Only obstacle is access to lobby on 5th and complex lift service
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Midelene L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Chic Hotel
Chic, modern and stylish
Our stay with was Great. Spent 3 nights and 4 days and they patiently change the linens evrryday. Stayed at 23rd floor with a very nice harbour view. We only booked the city view but they upgraded us to harbour view which was very cool. Would like to stay here again. I just dont like their elevators becuase some dont have access to ground floor so we need to change lifts instead.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Salila T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very convenience and clean.
The hotel is very close to public transportation and offers a free wi-fi. The staff is very friendly and respond to problems quickly.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Yenny S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Hotel
Amazing view, friendly staff, practical
Our stay was very enjoyable. Though it took about 10 min walk from Sheung Wan MTR Station, our effort was finally paid off when our room was upgraded to harbour view room, what a surprise !!! The view was very amazing that we spent quite some times in the room before we finally decided to visit some interesting places in Hongkong. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful too. You can find many restaurants nearby. Starbuck is just downstairs and minimarket next door. Hongkong Macau Ferry terminal is about 10min walking from the hotel. It was really nice staying at Ibis Hongkong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Thomas B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice upgrade
Clean and modern; Helpful staff; Starbucks right downstairs
Reviewed June 08, 2013