or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5556 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5556)
Sort by:
Mingde Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2012
nice location and worth the price

stuff' service warm and good
8.3
very nice hotel clean quite and great view location is good and just 10 minutes walk to mrt i'll choose this hotel again next time
Chung R. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Good location and convenience!

Clean and good value for money.
7.7
Standard service but efficient. Well-connected to the City with public transport.
Marcus N. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
NIce harbour view with Ikea-like rooms

Nice harbour view, new fittings, free wifi, cozy feel
8.3
Spent 1 night in this nice room. Great service and new fittings. modern design. Nearby to many interesting places and eateries.
Phat R. Groups Thailand, November 19, 2012
Reasonable Price with very nice staffs

Staffs, location, room
9.3
Very helpful staffs, able to required travel information.
Phat R. Groups Thailand, November 19, 2012
New room and service mind staff

location price staff
9.3
Very new and big room with very very lovely staffs.
Pleethum T. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2012
New and Lively Hotel at reasonable price

New Hotel, Good quality room and furniture
9
my family and i was staying for three night. we are happy with the hotel. easy transfer by airport express shuttle bus. the hotel do provide basic facility without swimming pool or fitness. the hotel is a far from tst but very close to central and other shopping area on hong kong island. there is a starbucks on ground floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to attractions in the Hong Kong Island and Nightlife
Darren T. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location and Comfortable hotel

Location
7
location was great and not to far away from the sheung wan mtr station.
Kwong K. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good value, friendly staff

Walking distance to Central where we did most of our shopping
8
Staff though busy were always polite and helpful Starbucks located at the ground level of hotel! Rooms though small were adequate for my son and I. Facilities were really new. Layout was well thought out. Surrounding filled with mix of interesting local items like dried birds nest, dried seafood, markets selling produce and famous eateries. We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Will stay here again
Qiuxian C. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2012
Location is quite far but the room is nice.

clean, quiet, comfortable
7.7
located HK island, near by the seafood street. Have to walk ten minutes to sheung wan mtr. the the room is nice. bigger than image. The room service is also good. Every day got clean the room and offer one bottle of free water.
Restaurant Tip: got one local restaurant near by. Very nice one.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
Small clean room

Clean
6
The room was very small but was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is much inconvenience. We need to take 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04