arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7685 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Danny S.
United States
April 26, 2013
good hotel nothing fancy clean and well staffed
low cost, easy walk to MTR, clean
stay was nice, room clean a bit small but comfortable. easy walk to MTR, i would stay here again on business.

6.3 David B.
Slovenia
April 26, 2013
New hotel in quiet area
good location in quiet area, close to public transport, nice rooms and friendly staff

8.7 Yong C.
Malaysia
April 26, 2013
SATISFYING, WORTH OF VALUE OF MONEY,WILL BE BACK
COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN, FREE WIFI, EASY ACCESS TO TRAM TO MTR AND THE HOTEL STILL NEW..
My husband and I are very satisfying staying at this hotel coz it's near the Macau Hong Kong Terminal withing walking distance, since we were travel fr and to Macau after 2 nights stayed.Althought nearby does not have much shopping area, but it's very convenient to take tram just outsite the hotel to the MTR station.

8.7 Hassan N.
Indonesia
April 26, 2013
Clean hotel, nice staffs, and great location
near mtr, clean, great staff

7.3 Min Y.
Taiwan
April 25, 2013
worthy for living
nice location; cheaper; clean
er ethe pricing in hk is quioite good and the location is good for anywhere...the size of the room compared with other in downtown is quite good!!!

8 Liang R.
China
April 25, 2013
good for value
room size, clean, good location
Very nice location, although a little bit distance from the attractions. Room is quite big if you consider it is in the insane Hongkong.

7 Andrew L.
Canada
April 24, 2013
Comfortable and affordable Hotel in good location.
Location, price, cleanliness

8.3 Timothy H.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2013
Worth the money. Nice, new, and clean!
Good shower, Starbucks at ground floor, not far from MTR
Very pleasant. Much better than expected. Staff speaks good English. Not a long walk from MTR Sheung Wan (around 2 blocks). I could stay there again. Free wifi and with Starbucks right at the ground floor is a big plus! There is also 7-11 and Mannings shop nearby so it's very convenient.

6.7 riman I.
Indonesia
April 24, 2013
clean
clena,great

9.7 HUONG N.
Vietnam
April 24, 2013
A totally enjoyable experience
So close to all the happenings, so well-connected to trains & trams, located in a nice neighbourhood - not too far from the modern skycrapers, while being right in the quiet, nice neighbourrhood
A totally pleasant experience. I have stayed in many other Ibis hotels around the world, and I know what to expect, yet Ibis Central Sheng Wan is one that really went beyond my expectation for an Ibis hotel.