arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 Henry P.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
nice rooms, simple and neat
work desk faces habour, fast internet, neat and clean room
hotel room is neat and nice, high ceiling. i have a habour facing room with desk facing it and therefore pleasant in experience. surrounded by local restaurants and food is no issue. However, hotel is about 200m from the MTR and rate is pricey/high.

10 Ma P.
Macau
April 17, 2013
Location of the hotel close to the Ferrry Termial
Location, Room cleanliness

8 LIU L.
China
April 17, 2013
Comfortable room and value for money
Location , service and upgrade to large room
Their check in , check out is quite fast. We enjoy free upgrade again as we check in late. The room is suit , not that big, but compare to other mini hotel , this is good enough . Location is good, although far to MTR, but DING DIND bus just opposite .

6.3 Yu-Heng P.
Taiwan
April 17, 2013
clean hotel with basic facilities
near tram station. Clean bed. check out fast.
The wi-fi access is not stable. the temperature of shower water went high and low.

6.7 wen S.
China
April 17, 2013
good value
close to public transportations

8 michael S.
Indonesia
April 17, 2013
valueable hongkong hotel
good price, good location, kindly staff

6 Bee T.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
Uncomfortable
View was very nice.
We put in a special request for 2 separate beds but was told on check-in that it was not received. It was an uncomfortable stay as both of us are quite big. We specifically chose this hotel because it has rooms with twin beds. We were also asked to produce a credit card to place a deposit, even though we had already paid in full.

6 Sok C.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
Nice stay...except for location
clean, free wifi, nearby food variety
Overall pleasant stay. However, could have been better if not for location of hotel from the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan). Location from MTR is a tad too far, and travellers have to walk past this seafood wholesale street. At night the shops lining the roads close rather early (since these are wholesalers), hence it was a little too quiet to walk alone from the MTR station to the hotel. However, one plus point is the starbucks outlet just downstairs of the hotel. Hotel is clean and with chic design.

7.3 Alexey D.
Kazakhstan
April 16, 2013
Hotel is fine
new, normal location, close for airport bus
It's normal hotel. But rooms are TOO small. It's ok only if you are a single traveler but two will have problem in there rooms. Breakfast was awfull. I haven't seen such a bad breakfast for a long time.

8 Marcus L.
Singapore
April 16, 2013
Affordable Hotel with a Great View
View, Price, Location
For the price, you can't beat the quality you get at this hotel. The hotel and room is very new and clean, and convenient to access from the hotel with the Airport Express Shuttle. The hotel also offered free internet access which worked flawlessly. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. What weren't so nice, (1) despite getting a non-smoking room, the room obviously smelt of smoke, most probably from the common air vents, if you're very sensitive to the smell, this would ruin your stay (2) despite having 2 guests in the room, amenities were only provided for 1 (e.g. toothbrush, slippers, drinking water). Apart from these, i'd still recommend this hotel base on what you can get for the price.