or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5383 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5383)
Sort by:
Jettasit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
Easy and clean

Situated in the city centre
10
The hotel is newly open and everything in the hotel are new and fresh. The staff are friendly and helpful. From this hotel you have to walk about 5 mins to the subway station and the tram is just outside the hotel.
Alia J. Solo travelers Cayman Islands, October 18, 2012
Cute boutique hotel with amazing staff...

Modern, clean, comfortable
9.3
This hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It's very conveniently located near the MTR station. My only complaint would be that the breakfast is to pricey but there are plenty of small restaurants walking distance from the hotel.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
fantastic view and excellent staff service

good size bed for HK standards
9
i stayed here 2 days from 15th-16th oct 2012 during tdc fair. it was my first time staying and i must say, i'm impressed with the room and staff service. room size was decent and view was magnificient. beds and pillow was excellent too.
Travel tip: good for business traveller. Value for money
Vipa S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Brand new hotel, decent room size, great location

good value for money, great location, cleanliness
9.3
A brand new hotel located with decent room size. Good service. Very clean room. And value for money.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, October 17, 2012
Nicely desigend hotel

Clean, nicely decorated rooms
6.3
This hotel is nicely designed - inside and outside. The rooms are small but in nice colors decorated.
Soon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Brand new hotel

location
8.3
5 mins away from the night spot of HK Lan Kwai Fong, and 10 mins away from the busy business district Hk Central ! convince enough ?
Nightlife Tip: LKF Hk !
Thyago M. Couples Brazil, October 17, 2012
Small rooms, nice staff

Staff was really eager to help
8
Rooms are small as you'd expect from an Ibis Hotel, but you get what you pay for. Good location.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Egypt, October 17, 2012
Good room bad location.

Good room and good serive
6.7
The hotel is good and new and the serives very good. Price is resnable. Location is very har from every thing.
Katie A. Couples Ireland, October 17, 2012
Decent sized rooms for the money.

room size and cleanliness
6.7
This hotel offered a good option for its price range. Easy to reach all tourist attractions and airport. Good option for weekend stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the time to go to Ocean park, a great attraction in a lovely location.
Ooi K. Families with young children October 17, 2012
great location with small room

clean and staffs very professional
7.3
This is the fist time I stay in this hotel, it gives me the feeling of a business hotel. The room is small but very comfy and clean. I booked for a Twin beded room but was given a DBL bed( One Queen size bed). I was very disappointed, but the front office staff is so kind to arrange a twin bedded one for me later in the evening... I like it. very professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ten mins walking to MTR. You can get morning breakfast just opposite the hotel. If you like dry seaproducts, you can get it abundant along Wing Lok St and Bonham Strand road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03