Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5406)
Sort by:
Kun P. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2012
Not bad

Very nice service
7.7
I don't really like the location, abt 20 walk from metro station, had to take taxi couple times.
Jooho L. Families with older children South Korea, October 10, 2012
comfort room.

comfort room, fast internet, clean room
8
good condtion room
Jing C. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel with a good service

Modern, Clean, Quiet,
9.3
The good location, nice view, very clean hotel, service is like 5-star hotel.
Ardy C. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

near MRT station
9.3
room is very comfortable,service oke, near the MRT station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: symphony of light
Mun W. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Very new and clean hotel

Value for money
9.7
We arrived early to the hotel and was able to check in before the official check in time. The room was clean, modern and comfortable. The location of this hotel is about 10 minutes walk from MTR station but we use to take tram or taxi to move around so location is not an issue to me.
Travel tip: There is a Chinese dim sum restaurant very near to this hotel and food quality is good.
Anthony E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel!

Great location for all the best gay bars in Hong Kong!
8.7
i stayed at the ibis this past october. it was my 1st time to hong kong and honestly i only chose this hotel because it was such a good price at the time! i was traveling alone on vacation and had every intention to hit the hong kong gay bars nightly. how awesome was it that they were all walking distance from this hotel?!?!?! room is small but very nice and new. compared to mainland china this hotel is so expensive, but that is just hk! i was also paying usd at the bars there for a long island. overall...very happy with this hotel! there are also many awesome bars and restaurants within walking distance for the straight traveler as well!
Albert T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
great location small room

brand new. right across from the macau ferry.
8.3
great service. small room and tiny bathroom but clean and tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel lobby is on the 5th floor. there's almost always an attendant on the ground floor to direct you. Starbucks will be opening soon on the ground floor.
Shuying C. Groups China, October 7, 2012
Great hotel ,bigger than I thought,new and clean

New&clean,ocean view
9
Hotel is bigger than I thought.It is an international hotel,so has lots of people check in the day I arrived. I awaited some time to check in. But the room is quite clean and quiet,plus the dean view, we really had a good time. It is very convenient to find this hotel.
Jerone B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Clean and Fresh Hotel - thats all you need

affordability and view of the bay
7.7
Ibis was a great hotel, new and fresh, always clean and our view of the bay was great. Free wifi was awesome too
Kang K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with convenience

Sea-facing hotel, well-connected to public transportion
8.3
Got an upgrade to a room with sea-view as there were no other double rooms when i checked in. It was wonderful! Lovely sea view. Room was spacious and clean. Loads of food options nearby where you can get authentic Hong Kong food fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02