Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Wing S.
New Zealand
March 29, 2013
Excellent location, decent size rooms
Decent size room, good location, excellent transport nearby

Ong Y.
March 28, 2013
Value for money
Location, nice room, friendly staff

Ho J.
Singapore
March 28, 2013
Comfortable and v affordable..
High ceiling, clean room and friendly staff
Pleasant stay at ibis.... Clean room with the necessities. No frills and will definitely come back again! High ceiling and fast room service. Asked for an adaptor and it was delivered to our room within 15 minutes as promised! Love the wooden floors rather than carpeted floors in other high end hotel..

Man Y.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2013
Budgeted hotel with good location and nice room
reasonable price, convenient location and comfortable room
Although booked at peak rate, we are upgraded to large room with harbor view. The design of the room is good which utilized the harbor view with long writing desk.

Yang Y.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
Comfortable room and bed, but room is too small.
City view, Clean room, Easy access to public transport.

Edi T.
Indonesia
March 27, 2013
Simple hotel with smelly sorrounding
It is clean because it is new. Easy access to public transport. Free internet.
The stay was so so. It was a bit difficult to find the place to stop the car, later we knew that we can just stop on the street side. The receptionist is not on the ground floor, you must bring all your luggage to the receptionist on 5th floor. No bell boy. Room was small, low roof. Bathroom is small with old design even the hotel is new. The hotel surrounding is abit smelly because many shops selling dried fish / seafoods. Anyway, when I think about it, this is 3 stars hotel, we must bring down our expectation.

Hoi L.
Macau
March 27, 2013
clean
clean , good location, friendly staff

Matthew D.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2013
Very clean, affordable and great harbour view
Size, Comfort, View
Upgraded to harbor view upon check-in, staff were friendly, and the room was excellent. Very clean, great view from the 30th floor, close to the MTR station for airport express transfer, highly recommended!

HOI W.
Macau
March 26, 2013
positive..
reasonable room rate, good service, good atmosphere
the location of the hotel is convenience..the room facilities are on the good condition..overall, i satisfy with all service...........................great!!

Chusak B.
Thailand
March 26, 2013
clean in the city
clean , good harbour view and comfortable for transportation
Ibis sheunwan is located near sheunwan station , it can take 10 to 15 minutes walk. The room is new and clean compared to other city hotel in city at budget price. I was selected to upgrade to harbour view room which has good looking view.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: