or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5725 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5725)
Sort by:
Kaisa P. Families with older children Sweden, October 21, 2012
Great location with very helpful staff

Fantastic view from top floor, very fresh, new spacious rooms, excellent breakfast
10
The staff everywhere helped us in many situations, very quickly and with a smile. They truelly made our Hong Kong visit fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Great Indian restaurant very close to the hotel.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
clean hotel

very near to HK-macau terminal
8
It is a new hotel and so the room is so clean. I can upgrade to room with harbor view. I am satisfied with the stay.
Mahamood P. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice location
7.3
i was my retrn trip to dubai i was suppos to be there for 3 days unfortunately there was one emergency that is why i coul not stay there only ihave been there 1 day pls try to refund my 2 days
Hotel Feature Tip: Vry neet and clean hotel
Russell S. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Great hotel and location

Great location
7.7
Hotel was in excellent condition, great staff and a great location to explore HK island 5 mins to soho and a short train to the mainland. Only slight negative might be that this part of town is well known for it's dried fish stalls, very strong smell but adds to the experience I guess Highly recommend for a short stay
Nightlife Tip: Soho has great bars and restaurants
Kosum S. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
New hotel

clean and new
7
The hotel room is small as Hong Kong style but clean and new,they got everything you need. the hotel not reaaly near to the subway but you can take the tram right in front of the hotel.
Stefan V. Families with young children Slovakia, October 19, 2012
New clean hotel just few minutes from MRT

Cleanlines and price
8.3
Hotel is brand new and well priced. Its just minutes away (walking distance) from mrt, ferry terminal to Macao and buses to Shenzhen. It is surrounded by traditional chinese shops selling herbs and walking around those shops is experience by it self. Overall we had a nice stay.
Pascaline L. Business travelers France, October 19, 2012
New hotel

Nice bedroom for affordable price
7.3
good location if you work in central / sheung wan. hotel newly opened, very clean, very good room. f&b offer is quite poor, breakfast is ok but better to have diner outside.
Fumie M. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2012
clean room and fine service

clean, simple and comfortable room to stay.
7.3
i got a harvor view room at the corner which was more than enough for one with a pretty good view. The room was simple and clean with basic amenities. I could get proper service and information in the proper manners. Good hotel in the interestion local neighbers.
Jettasit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
Easy and clean

Situated in the city centre
10
The hotel is newly open and everything in the hotel are new and fresh. The staff are friendly and helpful. From this hotel you have to walk about 5 mins to the subway station and the tram is just outside the hotel.
Alia J. Solo travelers Cayman Islands, October 18, 2012
Cute boutique hotel with amazing staff...

Modern, clean, comfortable
9.3
This hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It's very conveniently located near the MTR station. My only complaint would be that the breakfast is to pricey but there are plenty of small restaurants walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06