arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Norman W.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Adequate for 2 nights stay.
Ease of Transport ; Restaurants near-by; reasonable priced
The reception is on the 5th floor. For us as an old couple(+70yrs) it would be nice to have a porter to help us. It is good for the younger and healthy couple. The room was small but just nice with us having to move around in the room. The bathroom is well designed, with the bathroom door also also serving as the toilet door. The room though shoe box size has a nice bench by the window. Good design. Love the tram line just outside the hotel.

Samantha S.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
good location
location, clean & new
good location, nearby to local eateries, wholesale dried food stuffs, 10mins walking distance to Sheung Wan mtr and if you are on the adventure of exploring, you can take a walk to central, you will see lots of restaurants and bars at Soho and Lan Kwai Fong, posh restaurants, bakeries and lots..... 10 mins walk to macau ferry terminal. Staff are pleasant and can speak english. stayed 4 nights and i would definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to hong kong

Nenita E.
United States
March 17, 2013
Very pleasant.
accessible, centrally located, price just right
Our stay was generally nice. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to our inquiries and helpful in giving directions. We will surely consider this hotel in our next trip.

Robert L.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2013
Comfortaqble, efficient and new express style hote
The harbour view; the area; not far from Central and Sheung Wan stations
I had a very pleasant stay. It's an express business style hotel with a no thrills business model. What it lacks in amenities and service it more than makes up for with location, cleanliness and room view. It's less than ten minutes from Sheung Wan station and the tram station is just across the road. Checking out was fast and efficient. They upgraded my room to a harbour view, which was quite stunning. I was quite satisfied with my stay there.

haavard F.
Norway
March 16, 2013
great location, value for money
great location, clean room, value for money

Angela L.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable and great location
New budget hotel, good location, excellent price
We stay in Hong Kong regularly and this hotel was a pleasant surprise for us. We were surprised at the good price and didn't know what to expect but the hotel was very clean and the rooms were excellent for a three star hotel. The location is great - just a short walk into the city. We traveled with our baby daughter and the baby cot was already in the room as requested when we checked in. The only thing is that the room was quite small but without the cot it would be fine.

Yeap C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
Great locations,closed to ferry terminal to macau
location,value,cleaniness

Irene L.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
Average hotel
It was a new hotel.
The location is not good. The lifts were slow, had to wait more than 5mins for the lift during peak period. The room is too small. Overall wasn't very satisfied.

Nigel P.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2013
Nice place to stay if you can get a good price
Nice room, View, Location

YUEN W.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2013
Great 3 stars hotel
Clean, Bright, New
I requested a room with high floor & sea viewed and got the room I wanted when we checked-in. Amenities in the shower room is very limited, just toothbrushes, soap & an all-in-one soap as shampoo, conditioner & shower gel.