arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.7 Siribothi S.
Thailand
March 06, 2013
Small but Clean Room
New and Clean Hotel
It is a small hotel. The room is nice but a bit away from MTR station. Staff service is good, however there are some concerns, if you check in on Fri/Sat,the hotel cannot finish cleaning on time (2:00pm.)and prepare the room for customer. They keep the customer to wait around 1Hr.

9 Philip D.
United States
March 06, 2013
Great Service
Everyone was so nice
The staff at this hotel was excellent. Always very helpful and friendly. I got upgraded to a harbor view and it was so cool. In fact, it is the same view that you get if you stay at the W in Kowloon but you are looking at Kowloon instead of Hong Kong. My only complaint is that I couldn't figure out how to turn off the light in the bathroom so I just shut the door and went to sleep.

7.7 yan Y.
New Zealand
March 05, 2013
value to stay with easy going
convient and confortable
budgeting brand new hotel and comfortalble size room with easy going of tram station just acrossing the street. would like stay again if revisiting HK next time

7.3 Shlomi N.
Israel
March 05, 2013
Very Nice hotel
location and new rooms
Perfect very nice stay hope the price wont change The stuff were nice and helpfull The shower is great The bad are hard The view is nice

8.7 Rhys P.
Australia
March 05, 2013
new hotel with nice rooms
new, clean room
Nice, clean, quiet room. The room was modern with nice bed, good TV, clean bathroom. Also had a comfortable chair and desk to use a laptop on, I never had any problems with the free WIFI. Check-in and check-out was hassle free. MTR was about 5-10min walk. Would definitely stay here again.

7.7 Cheng W.
Singapore
March 05, 2013
clean & quick service
Convenient
We were greeted by a very friendly door service then led to the 5th floor for the check-in. The reception is very bright and efficient. Staff attitude is great. Receptionist reminded us that we can get a sweet deal with breakfast thrown in but we kind refused. We had a very pleasant stay thorough-out.

5.7 sombat J.
Thailand
March 04, 2013
iIt is good, the room is OK
best features of the hotel
The room is clean and perfect. But too far from subway,

6 PO L.
Taiwan
March 04, 2013
nice hotel
great location
hotel is located very close to central HK. very convenient for tourist or business travelers.

9.7 Hong Y.
Australia
March 04, 2013
Great Location
No direct subway to Hong Kong Station for Airport Express.
It is located on centre of Hong Kong, close to public transport, convenient to go everywhere. The room is clean and cozy with internet connection.

6.7 Anita N.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Nice location with lovely food nearby
Close to MTR Sheung Wan station and Macau Ferry terminal
I've stayed around a week there and I will recommend the hotel since it was close to Sheung Wan MTR station (10 min walk) and Macau Ferry teminal (7 min walk) and mass trasportation is just short walk from the hotel. You also may find variety of food there till you don't realize that you've become foodism!