arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7690 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ishak A.
Malaysia
February 26, 2013
great location
new and easy access to public transportations
value for money; new hotel and great locations. Have direct shuttle bus from/to airport. close to tram station, easy access to public transportations.

Henry H.
Finland
February 26, 2013
Top experience in Hongkong
Almost luxury with resonable price
The room was big, clean and modern in the Hongkong standard. I really enjoyed the sea/city view in 25th floor. The nearest metrostation within 10 min walk. Sure like to visit again next time.

Romano A.
Philippines
February 26, 2013
Accessible Clean Hotel
Great Housekeeping, Free WiFi, Near Tram and MTR station
Overall stay is good. The hotel entrance is a 90 seconds walk to the tram, or 10min walk to the Subway(MTR) station. There is a Starbucks and convenience store on the ground floor. The housekeeping is great. Has a strong wifi connection on the room which is free. Allows early check-in (10am) if room is available. Food is available within 5min walking radius, though they also have hotel food. 10min(24HKD) taxi ride from Airport Express. Walking distance from Macau-HK ferry terminal.

Lin Y.
Australia
February 26, 2013
Nothing to complain about for the price you pay
New, clean
It is in very good condition as the hotel is fairly new and clean. The room I stayed feel very new and clean with a great view but everything inside the room feels really cheap and the bedlinen is very rough and not comfortable. The room was for 2 but only one set of toothbrush was given. Seriously though, for the price I paid I wouldn't make too much fuss about it, but If I was paying the adverstised rate then I would be mad. Staff is not friendly, you can feel that they are just doing their job and not really welcoming you at all.

Elvis T.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Stylo & Clean Hotel
Good location to Tourist Attractions
Standard Room very big with big glass window, toilet is big, many TV Channels, The room look like a Studio!!

Luk M.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2013
nice stay
location, house keeping services
the location is great, close to pier, tram , bus to downtown, the housekeeping is good too,

Anja L.
Germany
February 25, 2013
Centrally located, good value for money
modern rooms, new, efficient, good harbour view, central location
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel was able to provide us a baby cot and the check in / check out experience was fine. The rooms are clean, modern and appliances are high quality. the view from the harbour view rooms is good. Central location, within walking distance to next MTR and theoretically also to Lang Kwai Fong and Soho, but a Taxi does this job for 20HK dollar and within 5 minutes... Can recommend it for sightseeing and tourists. Also for families, but note that they would not provide dinner in the hotel. And no room service.

alexander C.
Philippines
February 25, 2013
clean and fantastic
affordable clean and new
the location of the hotel is very nice, near central station, it is new hotel and clean, value for your money,the room is a bit small but it is very neat and clean.the service is good, and friendly.i like the hotel. will recommend it to my friends and family

Thierry C.
Switzerland
February 24, 2013
Good hotel, nice view, easy to reach
Service OK, easy to get to, not far from subway
Staff was helpfull, the room was nice. We had booked a city view but actually we looked over the harbour. The water cooker did not work. the desk said they would repair, they did not really (actually they broke it more) but I was then able to switch it on (with a key...) and for two nights I did not ask for more. Free wifi and Internet access.

lai W.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2013
clean and cozy
clean and cozy
Clean and cozy !nice environment!but a bit far from mtr