arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7685 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Man C.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2013
Great Location, new hotel, Nice Nice Nice
Great location, new hotel, reasonable size in room.
Very satisfied but it was unfortunate that hot water supply suspended that night as per emergency... Also, shuttle service to airport took unreasonable long time and unreasonable price

9 WAI L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2013
Good location
safety than Ibis Northpoint
Nice room nice view (we get a room in the 32th floor with amazing view). Convenient bus services and close to Central. highly recommended to friends who are going to take a trip in Hongkong. Hotel can arrange airport limo bus to take you to the airport, which will take around one hour.

7 TANG H.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2013
New hotel - location is not bad
location, price, new.
Location is good. just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR Station. Small size is ok. But the sound proof is not so good. Assigned to high floor. View is quite nice. Many good restaurants are around, too. Check-in is fast but the receptionist could not tell whether I could enjoy something more as a A-club member.

8 Chantal W.
United States
February 23, 2013
A new great deal
New room and easy to commute
It s a very new hotel . I can't say the greatest. But with that price , location and condition . There s no way I could have find a better one !! Walking 5 mins to mtr , cab ride 5 mins to central . What more can I complain Only catch is , if u dun like the local dried seafood thingy around . But that s Bitta Hong Kong cultural . And if u re here for Hong Kong cultural , why not . One more thing.. Er.. Didnt like too too much of tour which can jam the entrance a bit But other thing else, whether traveling or business , I found that as of a perfect fit And not bad staff but of course isn't the greatest

8.3 Chuanhong Y.
China
February 23, 2013
comfortable bed, nice location
The bed is very comfortable
Convenient transportation, near to bus station, subway and the harbor. Many shopping centers nearby. Enjoyed the stay very much.

9.7 Zhenlin S.
China
February 22, 2013
cozy and super clean
convenient location
stayed 1 nite there, clean and tidy, starbucks is right downstairs, close to MTR

9 Nipa P.
Thailand
February 22, 2013
Standard Ibis Hotel
You know what you will get -- a clean room.
It's a brand new Ibis hotel located near the Macau ferry terminal and Central, so it's quite convenient. I like Accor hotels. You know what you pay for and what you are going to get, so I always try to stay in them. Room is bigger than I expected. Staff quite friendly. A lot of local eateries around.

9 Eva M.
Austria
February 22, 2013
good location, nice rooms
good, quick service, convenient location
The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to Central Station of HK Island in a more quiet area. The service at the hotel is very quickly and friendly. We checked in late at night (4am) and they offered us to have a late check out. The rooms are not huge, but nice size, and we had a nize view.

8 Laurent S.
France
February 22, 2013
Efficient
Very good location, modern, friendly staff
weel located, in central, this hotel is brand new, clean and efficient for business trip or stop over.

8.7 jasper E.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2013
Great location and views
Amazing views
Great, simple hotel. Short walk to MTR or tram just outside door