or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5694 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5694)
Sort by:
Hai W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
got free wifi

got free wifi
6
Cagri G. Couples Turkey, May 26, 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel (clean and comfy)

Location Clean and great rooms Free shuttle bus from hong kong station
10
Perfect hotel, i will definetely stay here all the time
Cheng M. Solo travelers Macau, May 26, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Location, friendly staff, rates
8
Great location. Close to Sheung Wan ferry terminal (within walking distance). There's a Starbucks on the ground floor and a convenience store next to the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jeremy G. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and clean rooms

location. clean. friendly
10
No problems. will certainly return in the future.
Natascha G. Couples Germany, May 24, 2014
comfortable room and good location of the hotel

,Great location , close to attractions like Peak and ferry terminal to go to Macau ,comfortable room ,luggage deposit
9.3
We had a great stay due to the comfortable rooms, quick check in and check out and the great location of the hotel near to MTR station and the ferry terminal to go to Macau.
Kiok S. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice stay. Clean functional room. Everything works

Clean room. Working facilities. Comfortable bed
6.7
It was nice. The bed is good. The toilet working perfectly. Room is clean.
Bruce H. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Convenient, efficient and value oriented

Near MTR, clean rooms, Starbucks
7.3
Good -- I've stayed here 5 times in the past 6 months, however, the towels are like sandpaper, good for exfoliation but not associated with a hotel of ANY standard.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
it was great! ;)

great location fast wifi service nice view
7.7
As honeymooners, we were thrilled of our room being upgraded on our first night from may17,18. We went to Macau for a few days and got back at Ibis only to find out that our room was being changed. :( We would have really appreciate it if we were allowed to stay on the same room as before. But overall experience is superb. ;)
Chieh T. Couples Canada, May 21, 2014
Clean, cheap and close to airport express

Cheap convenience clean
7.7
Eileen K. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good overall experience

Easy access to airport, Clean, Free WiFi.
6
Second time staying here.. Same as the first experience that the overall experience is good. More prominent signs that the reception area is on the 5th floor required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08