Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Charin N. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION
6.3
So E. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Not bad

location
6
Xu Z. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
close to pubilc transport

clean, close to pubilc transport and comfortable
9.7
We reach there by N11 bus and airport express from hongkong airport. It's easy access to the shopping area and restaurant. The room was small but comfortable and convenient.
Yang P. Business travelers China, February 10, 2014
the staff was so bad

Wifi
5.7
When I checked in , the staff was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel
Yang P. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
the staff was bad

Wifi
5
Daryl W. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

The three best things were that it is in a great location, starbucks, and that my room had a great view.
8.3
The stay was fine. I had stayed here previously so I knew where it was and how it would be. However when we arrived we had to wait after the check in time to get into our room. We were not given any explanation why we had to wait till AFTER check in time. We were just told to come back later.
Yang P. Business travelers China, February 8, 2014
When I checked in the staff call "hanks " was bad

Wifi wifi
5.3
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel
Hoang L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Good hotel

New, clean and big hotel.
7.7
Room is ok with habour view. It's not too far from Sheung Wan station, about 10mins walk. Tram station in front of the hotel.
Yang P. Couples China, February 8, 2014
Location is soso

Wifi wifi wifi
6
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing
Junn H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
good enough

centrally located, easy access to public transport, and nearby to ferry terminal
8
it was a pleasant stay over at Ibis but given the price for each room with limited space, the price is quite steep. overall, it was very convenient since it's near to mtr and other public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08