Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5383 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5383)
Sort by:
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2014
nice staff, near mrt station

nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
6
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Jason W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
comfort and strategic location

Location, price, convenience
7.7
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Location, powerful showers, WiFi
8
Had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel with the exception that the heat wasn't really working properly and the aircon was just cool air constantly and the temperature in HK was hovering around 10 deg at that time! Bed was comfortable and pretty big in my opinion as I thought most hotel rooms in HK would be tiny and cramped. There was quite some dust stuck to the bed posts which was quite unsightly but other than that everything checked out fine. The shower pressure is fantastic by the way!
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Pleasant stay with easy access to public transport

Few steps away from tram station, nice harbour view
9
Cleanliness OK, location OK, easy access to public transport (few steps away to tram station), nice harbour view
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice staff, near mrt station

nice staff, near mrt station, near ferry terminal
6
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice staff, easy to get transport

clean, comfort, near mrt station
6
nice staff, they up grade my room from queen size to king size and they gave me harbour view which is very beautiful view from my room. Locatin near mrt station sheung wan and near ferry terminal.
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Great location & good price

location, good restaurants around, close to central area
10
It was really great, the rate we paid was very competitive. The last time I stayed in HK was about 2 years ago, the hotel cost double but it's at similar quality level where Ibis Central & Sheung Wan is, the only difference is it located at Tsim Sha Tsui. I do admire the shuttle bus offered, it's very convenient to travel between hotel to airport fast train. Will definitely come again!
Low T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Comfortable

Wifi, comfortable bed and design
7.3
Comfortable. But its abit distance from the MTR. So far inside the hotel its okay but if youre walking to the mtr won't suggest for travellers who dislikes smells of wet market.
Paul L. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable

bed, shower, staff
9.3
I am very pleased for the helpful staff and the clean, tidy room. It's an excellent hotel for simple overnight sleep and relaxation.
Charin N. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07