or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Portugal, May 18, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, friendly and tidiness
6
Basically, the hotel is in my expectation. But lack of some essential items such as shower cap, sewing pack, lotion etc and there is only one set of toothbrush n toothpaste even I did mention the number of persons that will stay there in my booking. For the rest, it is rather fine,
Joyce C. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
clean and morden designed city hotel

clean, convience, good location
7.7
the location is good, easy connect to MTR and airport bus. lots of local restaurants around it.
Melanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Easy , clean, centrally located

Centrally located, clean, value for HK
6.3
Easy, clean, good value for price in expensive city
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
it's a nice experience. :)

location, view and comfort
8
our room is quite small compared to the last time we were there but overall experience is okay and we'll definitely be back when we visit HK once again.
Chong E. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Comfortable rooms, the nearest subway is far

Value, clean rooms
7
We had no problems with the hotel. Just be aware that the nearest subway station Sheung Wan Is quite some distance away. About 15-20 minutes walk. Not recommended for the elderly.
Seunghoon L. Couples South Korea, May 17, 2014
nice harbor view and resonable price

bugget, harbor view, easy access to the airport
7.7
Above all, resonable price made me happy and easy to access to the airport. Soho, central area is close to this hotel. Strongly I recommamd to backpackers, couple.
Neil G. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2014
very clean and efficiency

cleanliness and location
8.3
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Great location, but so-so service

location, pick up point by Airport Express bus shuttle
6
The location was great, within walk to Sheung Wan MTR and Hollywood Road. However, the service level has seemed to drop. Will probably not consider it in future.
Cuncheng Y. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2014
A really nice hotel

good price, nice location and friendly staff
10
Chaohui H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
small but clean

1. a convenient area but little far from MRT 2. the room is small but clean 3. price is good
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04