arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7690 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Mark W.
United States
October 23, 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff

8.3 Edward B.
Australia
October 19, 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.

7.3 Chong M.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.

9.7 CHIN S.
Taiwan
October 17, 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

8 Ya-Yen L.
Taiwan
October 17, 2015
Nice
Good location

8.7 Yee C.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

8 Chong M.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.

7.7 dave N.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.

9.3 Tsz C.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!

7 Irene C.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service