or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
disappointed

location
6
i had high expectation on Ibis because of the money i paid. I am totally disappointed because the room is small, the view is rubbish, the bathroom is small. we had booked for 2, and they only provide one set of sleepy, tooth brush, etc. the hotel is not pretty at all, i think it's more like a motel. the only thing i like about Ibis is that their towel is eco friendly.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice Rooms, Affordable

Nice Rooms, New, Affordable
8.7
Was a nice stay, the room was compact but newly renovated. Staff were friendly.
Yaowapa W. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
The room is clean and comfort.

Clean, near tram station
7.7
The room is clean. Hotel is near tram station and about 10 minutes walk to MTR Sheung Wan station.
Cherrylyn L. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Nice cheap hotel near the city

Good service. Nice room although we requested for non smoking room but you can still smell smoke. Nevertheless, our stay is good. The wifi is good. There is a Starbucks downtstairs
8.7
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
NICE BIG ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION

NICE BIG ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION
6
NICE BIG ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATIONNICE BIG ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION
Kim F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
i m very satisfy with this hotel.

the best things is quiet, feel privatecy, good for solo traveler or couple, no outsider hanging around the premisses.
6
everything is fine and satisfactory, will be staying at this hotel again for next visit 2014.
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
clean room

clean room
6
the hotel have pleasant staff, room are relatively clean.
Geraldine V. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Good and satisfied.

Centrally located
8.7
Good to stay,close to everything.
Mee P. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Location is central, counter staff were friendly, hotel is clean
7.3
Good. We have enjoyed our stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
New & clean, good location & friendly staff

Cleanliness, location and staff services
7.7
Less than 10 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR. Walkable to Central, Hong Kong Station. Lan Kuai Fung is nearby. Overall, very good location. Room is clean, if you need an iron with board, you can ask for it. There are a few of nice & popular dim sum around. Eg. Lin Heung Kui, Sin Heng & etc. I stayed here for 5 nights. Will be back again for the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03