or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5809)
Sort by:
Daryl W. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

The three best things were that it is in a great location, starbucks, and that my room had a great view.
8.3
The stay was fine. I had stayed here previously so I knew where it was and how it would be. However when we arrived we had to wait after the check in time to get into our room. We were not given any explanation why we had to wait till AFTER check in time. We were just told to come back later.
Yang P. Business travelers China, February 8, 2014
When I checked in the staff call "hanks " was bad

Wifi wifi
5.3
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing felt terrible when I came to this hotel
Hoang L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Good hotel

New, clean and big hotel.
7.7
Room is ok with habour view. It's not too far from Sheung Wan station, about 10mins walk. Tram station in front of the hotel.
Yang P. Couples China, February 8, 2014
Location is soso

Wifi wifi wifi
6
When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing When I checked in , the staff call "hanks " was triable , never say hi , or please, or smile. Service is Nothing
Junn H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
good enough

centrally located, easy access to public transport, and nearby to ferry terminal
8
it was a pleasant stay over at Ibis but given the price for each room with limited space, the price is quite steep. overall, it was very convenient since it's near to mtr and other public transport.
Deborah I. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Clean, centrally located, best bang for buck

Great location in Sheung Wan, well connected to public transportation but also walkable to Soho and Central. Very clean rooms, nothing fancy but has everything you need.
8.7
Chan H. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Night time for travellers

It's around sheung wan and central, a very convenient area to have drinks at night, and it's also a centre of transportation.
7.3
Glenn S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Good value

Location, transportation, internet
7.7
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Though not very near to MTR,quieter hotel

quiet, eat outs open till 11pm plus for supper,room is bigger than expected
7.3
Quiet hotel, eat outs open till 11pm plus for supper,room is bigger than expected. airport shuttle is just nearby. convenient.
Anastasia N. Couples Russia, January 25, 2014
nice, central location, good value

bid rooms, cleanliness, central location
9
We stayed only one night before going to the airport. Our stay was good, I liked everything (big and clean room, friendly staff) exept hotel isn't very close to the metro station, it takes around 7-10 minures to walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06