or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5089 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5089)
Sort by:
Jiale H. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2013
nice

close to central biz area, 10 mins to MTR by walk and 15 -20 mins to LKF
7.3
It's a little expensive compare my last booking in Aug. But the hotel is still a good pace for stay.
Kimberly C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing

Internet, the room, and the price ;)
7.3
I really liked the fact that it was close to the A-11 bus stop, so we didnt have ha hard time getting to the airport with all our luggages. The room was very cozy, even the bathroom is really nice. Its not that big but they definitely did good with the interior design. Internet was also very good :) the only problem we had was going to the hotel from the airport. We had to walk quite a distance, even from the MTR.
Seoyeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2013
location:★★★★★, condition:★★★★☆, kindness:★★★★★

location:★★★★★, condition:★★★★☆, kindness:★★★★★
7.7
i think it was very nice as a low price, expecially location of the hotel was very good, so very convenient to go ferry terminal(Tsim Sha Tsui or Macao, to use a tram, MTR
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Again, Ibis never fail to impress me.

Clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
Again, Ibis never fails me in terms of service, spaciousness of bedroom and cleanliness. Due to peak season, I was staying for 5 nights in a nearby hotel. And, during the last night, I checked in Ibis. It was heaven for me for the spaciousness and cleanliness. I will recommend Ibis to anyone staying in HK
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
handy and comfortable

clean, efficient and location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
comfortable and handy

clean, efficient and location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Clean good location quiet
7.3
Good hotel, good location quiet very clean the only downside is that the reception is on the 5th floor. I would recommend the hotel for its location and friendliness of its staff. No breakfast was included so I can't comment on the food quality .
Novi K. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Near Places of Interest and Public Transports

Efficient, Near places of interest, MTR station and Ferry terminal
7.3
Room is small, but is the norm in Hong Kong. Very efficient in space usage. Staff were friendly and easy to communicate with.
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
Clean, large room, value for money

clean room, great staff and very near the financial centre
7.3
Just execellent, campare the price of other nearby hotel, the price of this hotel is reasonable.
Yin W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Good hotel with moderate service.

Ocean view, clean room and fast internet
6.7
Good location. Near to Central. Walking distance to MTR Sheung Wan. The hotel receptionist command good English but the concierge not helpful. Room a bit small but it good for two person stay. Overall I felt it good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02