or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5524)
Sort by:
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
my chosen one

Clean, High speed wifi, comfortable
9
What I love from Ibis Sheungwan is the quick service and clean room they are giving. Good wifi service and comfortable bed as well. If just Metro is nearby, the hotel is perfect in everything. My stay here is always more than pleasant.
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
clean room

cleanliness
4.7
the stay was pleasant but location was not very convenient.
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable room.

Modern, clean, decent size.
7.3
Y L. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
Nice & clean seaview room

convenient, clean, seaview
8
It was excellent stay in Ibis with a nice seaview room. Room was clean, location is a 10 mins from MTR, but there are other choices of transportation nearby.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
New Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

New Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Pricing
8.7
Room is newly renovated, friendly staff, need to walk 5 mins to the trains.
Yosep A. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Clean Room

Clean, near to MTR (public transportation)
5.7
Sofian S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Nice comfortable value for money

Nice comfortable value for money
6.7
Nice comfortable value for money with good access to city transport. Walking distance to Sheung Wan MTR and Macau Ferry.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
disappointed

location
6
i had high expectation on Ibis because of the money i paid. I am totally disappointed because the room is small, the view is rubbish, the bathroom is small. we had booked for 2, and they only provide one set of sleepy, tooth brush, etc. the hotel is not pretty at all, i think it's more like a motel. the only thing i like about Ibis is that their towel is eco friendly.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice Rooms, Affordable

Nice Rooms, New, Affordable
8.7
Was a nice stay, the room was compact but newly renovated. Staff were friendly.
Yaowapa W. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
The room is clean and comfort.

Clean, near tram station
7.7
The room is clean. Hotel is near tram station and about 10 minutes walk to MTR Sheung Wan station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07