or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5275 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5275)
Sort by:
Soong J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
I love IBIS

Small, neat room with all basic necessities, Internet, Clean
8
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2013
Convenient access

Access, clean, value of money
6.3
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is clean and comfortable.
Pieter D. Business travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2013
Spacious for Hong Kong standards

location, spaciousness, upgrade
6.3
In the middle of the dried mushrooms and fish area of HK, Ibis is a good place to stay. We arrived early (7.30 am) and we were upgraded to a harbour view room since that was the only available room at the moment. Although a smokers room, that was a good bargain to get some rest overcoming our jetlag from Europe and a wonderful sight over the Kowloon harbour.. The room was spacious for HK standards with the amenities to be expected from an Ibis hotel. We did not try the breakfast, since we are low on that. The Starbucks on the groundfloor is busy, however, we have had better croissants, danish cinnamon etc. with Starbucks. Hollywood Road just starts 2 blocks away, the charming tram starts 1 block away from Western Market and SoHo is just 10 minutes walking.
Min Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2013
clean modern

clean modern transpotaion
6.7
it's really clean and modern style. only 10 min by walk from metro station. there are many local and famous restaunt. but the room is near with other bulding can't changed cloth without curtain.
Meng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice, modern, comfortable, city feel

fast internet, few steps away from tram station, many local foods around this area
9
I like it, will go back again for next trip in Hong Kong
Peck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable room.

Wifi in the room which is great.
7.3
Although its a distance to MTR station but the hotel room is nice and comfortable. Definitely will stay in IBIS again if im in HK
Roland T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2013
good, easy access but hard to get food

centraly located, c
8
Connie B. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Nice & Clean Hotel
7.3
Ibis Hotel is nice and clean hotel with harbour view.
Jiale H. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2013
nice

close to central biz area, 10 mins to MTR by walk and 15 -20 mins to LKF
7.3
It's a little expensive compare my last booking in Aug. But the hotel is still a good pace for stay.
Kimberly C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing

Internet, the room, and the price ;)
7.3
I really liked the fact that it was close to the A-11 bus stop, so we didnt have ha hard time getting to the airport with all our luggages. The room was very cozy, even the bathroom is really nice. Its not that big but they definitely did good with the interior design. Internet was also very good :) the only problem we had was going to the hotel from the airport. We had to walk quite a distance, even from the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01