or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le Bar Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5089 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5089)
Sort by:
Vina I. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean room, easy access since it's near from a bua atop, but not so close to MTR station. The room was big enough considering it's Hong Kong. Overall, it's a nice experience staying there.
7.3
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Basic clean hotel

Economical, friendly staff, v basic hotel
6.3
Near to the HK-macau harbour, fast wifi, But is a very basic hotel with v small bathroom and bed. Not too near to the MTR. But staff are generally friendly and helpful, but not all....
Rita F. Couples Portugal, October 2, 2013
Small but clean and tidy room with nice decoration

Location, public transports nearby and price
6.7
For weekend in Hong Kong mainly for shopping, this hotel is very well located and it has a very nice price. The rooms are small, but tidy and clean and with nice decoration. The only problem we faced was the noise of the air con. Take ear plugs if you need to sleep with the air con on. We switch off the air con and opened the bathroom door, since the bathroom has ventilation always working and that was enough to keep the room in a good temperature. The staff was nice and efficient.
On T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Clean and budget
8
Very comfortable and we are upgraded to the biggest room- studio room of the hotel.
Simon W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 1, 2013
Good location, good staff, value for money.

Location very good and easy access to public transport.
7.3
Very accommodating staff with upgrade on check in to ocean view. Location very close to team stop. Starbucks in lobby for morning java.
Regina S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Nearby plenty good restuarants clubs and pubs!!!

convenient location just opposite macau ferry with huge rooms and floor to ceiling windows
10
Friendly and attentive staff,good location walking distance to lan kwai fong and soho! Plenty of good food nearby and rooms are spacious and clean. MTR is 10 mins away walking distance. Definitely be back to stay here on my next trip.
Wai L. Couples China, October 1, 2013
Comfy stay

clean, spacious and easily accessible
8
Like the room setting, with good sea view. But the check out procedure was time-consuming. I literally waited for more than 15 minutes for a check out.
Bruce S. Families with young children Macau, September 30, 2013
clean new good value

new friendly transport easy
8
New clean cheap only 500-600 hk is too cheap tram at door for island side taxi easy to get fast to airport aircon quiet room little small but hey only for shower and sleep perfect only one one letdown cannot book direct but thats what AGODAS FOR
Eura K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2013
Wonderful hotel for me :)

traffic , comfortable room, good service
8.7
it was my first trip to HK. This choice is one of the best that i prepared for trip very simple but comfortable somebody told room would be narrow. no! very enough ! i was stayin in standard queen room (harbour view after back to korea, i recomment this hotel.and if i visit HK again, i will stay there again. thanks!
Pheeraphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good and convinience

Good service, easy to travel, and clean.
8
The stay at Ibis was good despite some difficulty finding local restaurants such as dimsum or noodles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CityviewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Cityview/Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Taste RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Le BarIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01