arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7679 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.3 Eunice P.
South Georgia Islands
April 08, 2015
good condition with reasonable price
price, cleaniness I think

10 Karana P.
United States
April 07, 2015
Fabulous Time in Hong Kong!!!
Style, Location, Service
Relaxing and Comfortable. Felt like home.

9 Cameron L.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Perfectly good.
Location. Great staff. Clean.
A good stay. Everything as expected. Great staff.

9.7 Narongsak S.
Thailand
April 07, 2015
Value for the money
Value, Clean, Comfortable
4th Stay, value for the money, new & clean room. Close to china town. Convenience if use tram and bus.

5 Yvette T.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!

8.7 Sihyu C.
Taiwan
April 05, 2015
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.

8 Hajar T.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.

6.7 Yuhan H.
Taiwan
April 01, 2015
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat

8.7 Happy S.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!

8.3 Daniel A.
United States
March 30, 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.