arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7680 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Karen M.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.

10 Mingyi S.
China
March 08, 2015
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~

9.3 Tse-Chin L.
Taiwan
March 08, 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view

7.7 teck Y.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money

8.3 Sin C.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night

5.7 CHI C.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.

8 Richard M.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.

9.3 sasha M.
Canada
March 02, 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable

6.7 Yee K.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though

9 Mauricio M.
Colombia
February 16, 2015
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!