or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5542)
Sort by:
Eura K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2013
Wonderful hotel for me :)

traffic , comfortable room, good service
8.7
it was my first trip to HK. This choice is one of the best that i prepared for trip very simple but comfortable somebody told room would be narrow. no! very enough ! i was stayin in standard queen room (harbour view after back to korea, i recomment this hotel.and if i visit HK again, i will stay there again. thanks!
Pheeraphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good and convinience

Good service, easy to travel, and clean.
8
The stay at Ibis was good despite some difficulty finding local restaurants such as dimsum or noodles.
Chong E. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
New hotel and good location

New hotel, location and price
7
Hotel was new and clean, walking distance to subway station
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Nice room but outskirt

Nice room but outskirt
6
Nice room but outskirtNice room but outskirtNice room but outskirt
Fanchih H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2013
Clean room with a great view at a reasonable price

Clean, Friendly and a Great View of Kowloon
8.3
On business trip, all i ask for is clean room at affordable price, but this is a hotel with pleasant surprise. The staff at the check-in desk is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfy with a Hugh window overlooking the Kowloon island, free WiFi is good. All in all, i will book here for my future business trips.
Li J. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Environment, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
it is a pleasant stay. me and my parents like it alot
Li J. Families with older children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Good & Worth

Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable, Easy access to food
9.3
Madonna V. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
comfortable and convenient. close to public transpo, convenience stores, restaurants and starbucks (haha!) clean room and friendly staff.
Yohan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Affordable hotel on good location

Clean hotel, affordable rate, fast internet
9.3
I got harbour view room which is very nice. The room condition is clean and fast internet connection is available.
Yong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Convenient place

Nice location
7.7
Convenient location, 15 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR, excellent sea view with victoria harbour Convenient location, 15 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR, excellent sea view with victoria harbour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04