Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setup Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6792 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6792)
Sort by:
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
comfotable and handy

clean, location and efficient
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
Report this review
Kwai P. Business travelers China, April 18, 2014
convenient and nice sea view

convenient,budget and clean
6
very clean and located convenient,easy access to airporat
Report this review
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8.7
Great location clean rooms
Report this review
Zoe G. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, April 16, 2014
Good room

centrally located
6.3
Good hotel, i will come back
Report this review
Patrick W. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8.3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Report this review
Chai T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7.7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Report this review
Duanyu Y. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
convenient.

airport bus, room cleaning service, and location.
6
it is frustrating to use its lift. when we checked in at 3pm, we were told that the room was not ready yet.
Report this review
Yuwen L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2014
very dood

clean,convience,wifi
8
Report this review
Guojian L. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
Just so so.

Close to parks and harbor.
5
Pros: 1) good location. Cons: 1) overpriced; 2) room not big; 3) no map for the Sheung Wan area in the room; 4) I got a disabled room in which the shower head is too low.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Planet 21 CertifiedIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Close to Sheung Wan MTRIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Free Wifi Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle to Airport Express TrainIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06