or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5683 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5683)
Sort by:
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Again, Ibis never fail to impress me.

Clean, spacious and comfortable
9.3
Again, Ibis never fails me in terms of service, spaciousness of bedroom and cleanliness. Due to peak season, I was staying for 5 nights in a nearby hotel. And, during the last night, I checked in Ibis. It was heaven for me for the spaciousness and cleanliness. I will recommend Ibis to anyone staying in HK
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
handy and comfortable

clean, efficient and location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
comfortable and handy

clean, efficient and location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Clean good location quiet
7.3
Good hotel, good location quiet very clean the only downside is that the reception is on the 5th floor. I would recommend the hotel for its location and friendliness of its staff. No breakfast was included so I can't comment on the food quality .
Novi K. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Near Places of Interest and Public Transports

Efficient, Near places of interest, MTR station and Ferry terminal
7.3
Room is small, but is the norm in Hong Kong. Very efficient in space usage. Staff were friendly and easy to communicate with.
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
Clean, large room, value for money

clean room, great staff and very near the financial centre
7.3
Just execellent, campare the price of other nearby hotel, the price of this hotel is reasonable.
Yin W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Good hotel with moderate service.

Ocean view, clean room and fast internet
6.7
Good location. Near to Central. Walking distance to MTR Sheung Wan. The hotel receptionist command good English but the concierge not helpful. Room a bit small but it good for two person stay. Overall I felt it good.
Lin H. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2013
Fuss free, great value

Helpful staff, close to Macau Ferry Terminal and Central
8.3
We booked 3 rooms for 6 adults and 3 children, check in was quick and fuss free. The rooms were clean, OK-sized for a quick 2 nights stay, bathrooms were good, no complaints. The most outstanding was Ibis' customer service. On the day of our check out, due to the large amount of luggage we had for all of us, the concierge (I regret not noting down his name) really went beyond his duty to help us move our luggage across the street to hail a cab for us as we were only going to the Macau Ferry Terminal. His positive attitude really impressed us, a credit to Ibis' culture.
William B. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2013
It is Ibis. There is certain standard

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable Price
6.7
It is located near MTR and everything is similar to other IBIS hotels.
Hirotsugu H. Solo travelers Japan, October 13, 2013
mew hotel, moden budget hotel, confortable

neat, simple, convenient
7
the new hotel is so neat and modern design, so the rocation is also easy access to transport.only the view from room is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07