or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5556 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5556)
Sort by:
Allan T. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2013
Highly Recommendable Great Hotel!

Fast speed internet, very clean and very nice room interior, great service from hotel staff
8.7
It was our first time to stay in Ibis and we found it a very satisfying experience. The check-in process was very quick, the room was very comfortable and very clean. Its modern interior room decoration/furnitures decor was simple yet very nice. All hotel staff provided very good service. Overall it was a very satisfying hotel experience for us.
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual

Close to subway station, pier to Macao and very clean room
7.3
Hock Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Comfort, Location & Service
7.3
Evrything about iBis Hotel is good except that noise of Air-con is loud when auto-adjusting to SET Temperature.
Douglas T. Couples Canada, September 17, 2013
Good location, value for money

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Ibis. We arrived at night and hungry. We ate at the little restaurant across the road. 7 eleven is around the corner, Starbucks is located downstairs. Very convenient. The next day, we took a tram to Central as the tram stop is just outside the hotel. We will stay at Ibis Sheung Wan again.
Elle L. Couples Macau, September 17, 2013
Comfortable and convienient

clean, neat, cozy
8.3
It was so great that the location is closed to Ferry and easy to find. Also very closed to the center of Hong Kong where we dined and shopping, also the room is so comfortable and with a nice view (we see the harbor:)), definitely will stay again in the future.
Eng-Juay G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient, reasonable price

Comfortable bed, clean & helpful check-in staff
7.7
It was my 1st time staying there & it was better than expected. It would be a place where I do not mind staying again either on business or on holiday.
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual

Close to the subway station and clean room
7.3
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual

Close to the subway station and clean room
7.3
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
A very "ibis" hotel as usual

Close to the subway station and clean room
7.3
Yu C. Business travelers China, September 15, 2013
Staff was polite but room cleaniness was not good

Good location, convenient public transportation near by, efficient check in and out
7
The room cleaniness need to be improved, I found it was dusty everywhere in the guest room, on the desk, on the shelf in the bathroom. When we were about to sleep, a big hole was found on the pillow case, even two long hairs on the mattress under the pillow. I was doubt if it is a chain hotel under management of Accor Group. I paid more than a thousand HKD for one room, it's not worth at all!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07