or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City View Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 550
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
William B. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2013
It is Ibis. There is certain standard

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable Price
6.7
It is located near MTR and everything is similar to other IBIS hotels.
Hirotsugu H. Solo travelers Japan, October 13, 2013
mew hotel, moden budget hotel, confortable

neat, simple, convenient
7
the new hotel is so neat and modern design, so the rocation is also easy access to transport.only the view from room is not good.
Romano A. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Accessible. Clean. Good staff.

Complimentary Wifi. easily accessible.
9.3
It is our 2nd stay at Ibis, and we didn't have any problems. Check in time is at 2pm. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Chris D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Small, Clean Rooms, In a good location

Location, Price,
7.7
This hotel is in a good location if you know Hong Kong, although I'm from the UK I live in China and frequent Hong Kong, If your arriving in Hong Kong by ferry from mainland China via the China/Macau ferry terminal (Shun Tak Center) this is an excellent location, just a five minutes walk, this is close to the restaurants and bars of Hollywood road, LQF is close by as is the IFC shopping mall in central, all are easy to walk to maybe 10-15 minutes or around 20HKD in a taxi. IF your new in Hong Kong do you homework before you arrive about which way to walk, one tip if you want bars and restaurants just get a taxi to the escalator, just tell the driver this he will know where, from here you can find a lot! The hotel it's self is new, although showing some signs of wear in the bathroom, the room is small, shower only, the bed is ok, pillows ok, If you want to visit Hong Kong on a budget and don't plan to be in the room much or don't want anything luxurious this is for your
Alvin C. Groups Australia, October 12, 2013
Affordable

Value for money, location, cleanliness
6.7
Only stayed one night, perfect for what we needed which was a bed for the night. Good option of 6pm check out the following day for half the daily rate
Yujung K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 11, 2013
Good value for money

good location for public transportation, affordable price, nearby quality local restaurants
8.3
I would recommend this hotel for those who would mostly use public transportation and travel with limited budget. Overall it has good value for money and is easy to find.
Cheok Y. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and overall pleased

Clean, comfortable and fast wifi
7.7
Good experience and definitely will stay there again
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2013
comfortable and handy

Clean, efficient, and good location
7.3
It was tidy and clean and close to my office. I was happy with my stay
Junhadi A. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
nice location

clean location cheap
7.7
Fan G. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
great short business visit

clean, neat and comfortable
9.7
fast check-in/check out, new and comfortable room, will stau again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - City ViewIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07