Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7908 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Essel L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Yee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Reviewed March 25, 2015

KEDUBON N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Josef K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Zhi D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Lyn E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Jeffrey C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Emily M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Hans H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Chan E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Reviewed March 15, 2015